quarta-feira, 9 de abril de 2014

Discografia: Unlimited Touch

Ano: 1981
Título: Unlimited Touch
Gravadora: Prelude
Formato: LP
A1.  Feel The Music (5:05)
A2.  Private Party (4:55)
A3.  I Hear Music In The Streets (6:50)
A4.  Love To Share (4:10)
B1.  Happy Ever After (6:20)
B2.  Searching To Find The One (5:03)
B3.  Carry On (4:46)
B4.  In The Middle (5:40)
Ano: 1982
Título: Yes We're Ready
Gravadora: Prelude
Formato: LP
A1.  Yes, I'm Ready (7:51)
A2.  Your Love Is Serious (6:24)
A3.  Love Explosion (6:25)
B1.  No One Can Love Me (Quite The Way)
You Do (6:45)
B2.  Good Loving (6:43)
B3.  Yes, I'm Ready (Reprise) (5:29)