GrooveMix # 2 Ao Vivo

Últimas Execuções

Carregando ...

sexta-feira, 4 de abril de 2014

Discografia: Vicki Sue Robinson

1976 - Vicki Sue Robinson (RCA) A1.  Daylight (7:28)
A2.  Should I Stay/I Won't Let You Go (5:03)
A3.  Something Like A Dream (3:57)

B1.  Let Me Down Easy (3:51)
B2.  How About Me (3:20)
B3.  Can't Find No Love (3:47)
B4.  Falling In Love (3:32)
B5.  After All This Time (3:48)

1976 - Never Gonna Let You Go (RCA) A1.  Turn The Beat Around (5:35)
A2.  Common Thief (5:39)
A3.  Never Gonna Let You Go (4:22)

B1.  Wonderland Of Love (3:46)
B2.  We Can Do Almost Anything (3:11)
B3.  Lack Of Respect (3:03)
B4.  When You're Lovin' Me (4:17)
B5.  Act Of Mercy (4:23)

1978 - Half And Half (RCA) A1.  Feels So Good It Must Be Wrong (5:32)
A2.  Jealousy (5:19)
A3.  Freeway Song (5:08)
A4.  Don't Try To Win Me Back Again (4:25)

B1.  Trust In Me (4:57)
B2.  Hold Tight (5:27)
B3.  We Found Each Other (3:33)
B4.  Half And Half (3:26)

1979 - Movin' On (RCA) A1.  Can't Accept The Fact (4:06)
A2.  Never Stop Loving Me (4:36)
A3.  Hope Your Feelings Are Like Mine (5:38)
A4.  What's Happening In My Life (5:42)

B1.  Shine Your Love On Me (5:06)
B2.  High On You Love (3:08)
B3.  More Complete In The Nighttime (6:22)
B4.  Movin On (4:26)