GrooveMix Web Music Ao Vivo

Últimas Execuções

Carregando ...

terça-feira, 20 de janeiro de 2015

Discografia: Foxy

Ano: 1976
Título: Foxy
Gravadora: Dash
Formato: LP
A1.  You Make Me Hot (3:54)
A2.  People Fall In Love (While Dancing) (5:18)
A3.  Get Off Your Aahh And Dance (5:12)
B1.  Baby, I'm Leaving (4:18)
B2.  What's It Take (3:52)
B3.  Let's Love (5:58)
Ano: 1978
Título: Get Off
Gravadora: Dash
Formato: LP
A1.  Tena's Song (4:53)
A2.  Ready For Love (3:59)
A3.  Madamoiselle (4:46)
A4.  You (6:12)
B1.  Get Off (4:03)
B2.  Lucky Me (6:44)
B3.  Goin' Back To You (5:40)
B4.  It's Happening (3:30)
Ano: 1979
Título: Hot Numbers
Gravadora: Dash
Formato: LP
A1.  Head Hunter (3:19)
A2.  Devil Boogie (4:05)
A3.  Give Me A Break (0:56)
A4.  Nobody Will Ever Take Me Away From You (5:09)
A5.  Chicapbon - Chicapbon (5:08)
B1.  Hot Number (4:14)
B2.  Lady (3:45)
B3.  Give Me That Groove (5:16)
B4.  Lady Of The Streets (5:06)
Ano: 1979
Título: Party Boys
Gravadora: Dash
Formato: LP
A1.  Girls (3:26)
A2.  Let's Be Bad Tonight (3:40)
A3.  Sambame Vio (4:20)
A4.  I Belong To You (4:18)
A5.  She's So Cool (3:06)
B1.  I Can't Stand The Heat (3:10)
B2.  RRRRRock (4:14)
B3.  Fantazy (4:12)
B4.  Pensando En Ti (4:08)
B5.  Party Boys (3:20)
Ano: 1980
Título: Live
Gravadora: Dash
Formato: LP
A1.  Party Boys (3:16)
A2.  Please (4:01)
A3.  Girls (3:22)
A4.  She's So Cool (2:52)
A5.  Hot Number (3:20)
A6.  RRRRRRock (3:53)
B1.  Sex Symbol (4:53)
B2.  Ba Ba Cool (3:49)
B3.  Banshee (2:57)
B4.  Gimme What Ya' Got (4:06)
B5.  Get Off (4:36)