Reserva Especial: Princess - Princess

Princess - Princess

Gravadora: Supreme Records
País: Inglaterra
Ano de lançamento: 1986
Estilo: Funk/Disco

A1. In The Heat Of The Passionate Moment (7:47)
A2. I'll Keep On Loving You (7:27)
A3. After The Love Has Gone (3:50)
A4. Say I'm Your Number One (3:35)
B1. If It Makes You Feel Good (6:12)
B2. Tell Me Tomorrow (4:40)
B3. Anytime's The Right Time (4:42)
B4. Just A Tease (3:48)

Produzido por Stock,Aitken & Waterman.
Mixado por Phil Harding.