Discografia: Yarbrough & Peoples

Ano: 1980
Título: The Two Of Us 
Gravadora: Mercury
Formato: LP
A1.  Don't Stop The Music (7:49)
A2.  Crazy (3:54)
A3.  Third Degree (4:54)
A4.  Easy Tonight (3:38)

B1.  Want You Back Again (4:15)
B2.  Come To Me (5:44)
B3.  You're My Song (4:58)
B4.  Two Of Us (4:15)
B5.  I Believe I'm Falling In Love (3:52)

Ano: 1983
Título: Heartbeats 
Gravadora: Total Experience 
Formato: LP
A1.  Heartbeats (6:42)
A2.  Innermost Feelings (3:26)
A3.  Feels So Good (6:04)
A4.  You Love Me, You Love Me Not (3:12)

B1.  As One (3:42)
B2.  What's That You Slipped Into My Wine (4:36)
B3.  Party Night (3:41)
B4.  What About Me (4:05)

Ano: 1984
Título: Be A Winner 
Gravadora: Total Experience 
Formato: LP
A1.  Don't Waste Your Time (7:30)
A2.  I'm Ready To Jam (5:50)
A3.  I'll Be There (4:17)
A4.  I Only Love You (3:43)

B1.  Be A Winner (5:07)
B2.  The Power (4:12)
B3.  Who Said That? (3:27)
B4.  Let Me Have It (From The Start) (4:00)
B5.  I Gave My All (To You) (3:58)

Ano: 1985
Título: Guilty 
Gravadora: Total Experience 
Formato: LP
A1.  Guilty (6:01)
A2.  I Wouldn't Lie (5:02)
A3.  Wrapped Around Your Finger (4:30)
A4.  Let The Music Play On (4:26)

B1.  Anytime (4:43)
B2.  I'll Give Anything To Have You Back (3:52)
B3.  Everything (4:40)
B4.  Who Is She (3:55)
B5.  A Closer Love Affair (4:04)