Discografia: Yvonne Elliman

Ano: 1972
Título: Yvonne Elliman
Gravadora: Pickwick
Formato: LP
A1.  Look At You, Look At Me (4:07)  
A2.  I Would Have Had A Good Time (4:04)
A3.  Can't Find My Way Home (3:08)
A4.  Everyday Of My Life (3:49)
A5.  I Don't Know How To Love Him (3:34)
B1.  Sugar Babe (4:19) 
B2.  Nothing Rhymed (3:36) 
B3.  World In Changes (3:41)   
B4.  Interlude For Johnny (2:02)   
B5.  Speak Your Mind (4:33)   
B6.  Heat (2:54)
Ano: 1973
Título: Food Of Love
Gravadora: MCA
Formato: LP
A1.  Casserole Me Over (2:49) 
A2.  More Than One, Less Than Five (3:52) 
A3.  I Want To Make You Laugh, I Want To Make You Cry (4:24) 
A4.  Meusli Dreams (3:48)
A5.  I Can't Explain (3:12)
B1.  Sunshine (3:46)
B2.  Hawaii (3:12)  
B3.  I Don't Know How To Love Him Blues (2:57)   
B4.  The Moon Struck One (4:24)  
B5.  Happy Ending (3:57)  
B6.  Love's Bringing Me Down (5:13)
Ano: 1975
Título: Rising Sun
Gravadora: RSO
Formato: LP
A1.  Walk Right In (3:09)
A2.  Best Of My Love (3:36)  
A3.  From The Inside (3:47)  
A4.  Somewhere In The Night (3:32) 
A5.  Sweeter Memories (3:05)
B1.  Bad Weather (3:06)  
B2.  Small Town Talk (4:21)
B3.  If You Walked Away (3:27) 
B4.  Steady As You Go (2:59)
B5.  Who's Gonna Save The World? (3:36)
Ano: 1977
Título: Love Me
Gravadora: RSO
Formato: LP
A1.  Love Me (3:22) 
A2.  Hello Stranger (3:09) 
A3.  I Can't Get You Outa My Mind (3:05) 
A4.  I Know (3:30) 
A5.  Without You (There Ain't No Love At All) (4:07)
B1.  Good Sign (2:56) 
B2.  She'll Be The Home (3:14) 
B3.  (I Don't Know Why) I Keep Hangin' On (3:01) 
B4.  I'd Do It Again (3:02) 
B5.  Uphill (Peace Of Mind) (4:31)
Ano: 1978
Título: Night Flight
Gravadora: RSO
Formato: LP
A1.  Baby Don't Let It Mess Your Mind (4:21) 
A2.  In A Stranger's Arms (3:45) 
A3.  I'll Be Around (3:27) 
A4.  Lady Of The Silver Spoon (4:16) 
A5.  Down The Backstairs Of My Life (3:17)
B1.  If I Can't Have You (2:57) 
B2.  Prince Of Fools (3:31) 
B3.  Sally Go 'round The Roses (4:20) 
B4.  Up To The Man In You (3:15) 
B5.  Sailing Ships (4:46)
Ano: 1979
Título: Yvonne
Gravadora: RSO
Formato: LP
A1.  How Long (3:45) 
A2.  Hit The Road Jack/Sticks And Stones (3:40) 
A3.  Rock Me Slowly (3:53) 
A4.  I'm Gonna Use What I Got To Get What I Need (3:15) 
A5.  Nowhere To Hide (3:53)
B1.  Love Pains (3:52) 
B2.  Savannah (3:04) 
B3.  Cold Wind Across My Heart (4:35) 
B4.  Greenlight (3:46) 
B5.  Everything Must Change (5:40)