Discografia: The Jacksons

Ano: 1969
Título: Diana Ross Present The Jackson Five 
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Zip A Dee Doo Dah (3:15)
A2.  Nobody (2:42)
A3.  I Want You Back (2:58)
A4.  Can You Remember (2:57)
A5.  Standing In The Shadows Of Love (4:05)
A6.  You've Changed (3:05)

B1.  My Cherie Amour (3:39)
B2.  Who's Loving You (3:57)
B3.  (I Know) I'm Losing You (2:50)
B4.  Chained (2:13)
B5.  Stand (2:34)
B6.  Born To Love You (2:26)

Ano: 1970
Título: ABC
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  The Love You Save (2:42)
A2.  One More Chance (2:56)
A3.  ABC (2:38)
A4.  2-4-6-8 (2:48)
A5.  (Come Round Here) I'm The One You Need (2:40)
A6.  Don't Know Why I Love You (3:15)

B1.  Never Had A Dream Come True (2:52)
B2.  True Love Can Be Beautiful (3:07)
B3.  La-La Means I Love You (3:01)
B4.  I'll Bet You (3:17)
B5.  I Found That Girl (2:42)
B6.  The Young Folks (2:58)

Ano: 1970
Título: The Third Album 
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  I'll Be There (3:35)
A2.  Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love) (2:30)
A3.  Oh How Happy (2:13)
A4.  Bridge Over Troubled Water (5:45)
A5.  Can I See You In The Morning (2:59)

B1.  Goin' Back To Indiana (3:30)
B2.  How Funky Is Your Chicken (2:40)
B3.  Mama's Pearl (3:01)
B4.  Reach In (3:20)
B5.  The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage (4:20)
B6.  Darling Dear (2:38)

Ano: 1970
Título: Christmas Album 
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (5:10)
A2.  Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (2:25)
A3.  The Christmas Song (2:45)
A4.  Up On The Housetop (3:11)
A5.  Frosty The Snowman (2:30)

B1.  The Little Drummer Boy (3:06)
B2.  Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (2:30)
B3.  Christmas Won't Be The Same This Year (2:30)
B4.  Give Love On Christmas Day (2:58)
B5.  Someday At Christmas (2:38)
B6.  I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus (2:59)

Ano: 1971
Título: Maybe Tomorrow 
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Maybe Tomorrow (4:46) 
A2.  She's Good (2:59) 
A3.  Never Can Say Goodbye (2:56) 
A4.  The Wall (3:01) 
A5.  Petals (2:30)

B1.  16 Candles (2:45) 
B2.  (We've Got) Blue Skies (3:12) 
B3.  My Little Baby (2:55) 
B4.  It's Great To Be Here (2:58) 
B5.  Honey Chile (2:47) 
B6.  I Will Find A Way (2:58)

Ano: 1971
Título: Goin' Back To Indiana 
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  I Want You Back (4:16)
A2.  Maybe Tomorrow (4:18)
A3.  The Day Basketball Was Saved (7:58)

B1.  Stand (4:15)
B2.  I Want To Take You Higher (2:09)
B3.  Feelin' Alright (4:12)
B4.  Medley: Walk On / The Love You Save (4:57)
B5.  Goin' Back To Indiana (4:45)

Ano: 1972
Título: Lookin' Through The Windows 
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (2:28)
A2.  Lookin' Through The Windows (3:38)
A3.  Don't Let Your Baby Catch You (3:12)
A4.  To Know (3:17)
A5.  Doctor My Eyes (3:12)

B1.  Little Bitty Pretty One (2:47)
B2.  E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ne-Moe (2:49)
B3.  If I Have To Move A Mountain (3:16)
B4.  Don't Want To See Tomorrow (2:44)
B5.  Children Of The Light (2:26)
B6.  I Can Only Give You Love (2:33)

Ano: 1973
Título: Live In Japan 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Introduction / We're Gonna Have A Good Time (3:40)
A2.  Lookin' Through The Windows (3:53)
A3.  Got To Be There (3:44)
A4.  Daddy's Home (5:23)
A5.  Superstition (3:17)
A6.  Ben (2:54)

B1.  Papa Was A Rollin' Stone (4:00)
B2.  That's How Love Goes (4:46)
B3.  Never Can Say Goodbye (2:21)
B4.  Ain't That Peculiar (5:28)
B5.  I Wanna Be Where You Are (6:32)

Ano: 1973
Título: Skywriter 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Skywriter (3:10)
A2.  Hallelujah Day (2:43)
A3.  The Boogie Man (2:58)
A4.  Touch (3:00)
A5.  Corner Of The Sky (3:30)

B1.  I Can't Quit Your Love (3:04)
B2.  Uppermost (2:30)
B3.  World Of Sunshine (2:45)
B4.  Ooh, I'd Love To Be With You (2:45)
B5.  You Made Me What I Am (2:59)

Ano: 1973
Título: Get It Together 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Get It Together (2:47) 
A2.  Don't Say Goodbye (3:26) 
A3.  Reflections (2:58) 
A4.  Hum Along And Dance (8:33)

B1.  Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don't Say No) (7:14) 
B2.  It's Too Late To Change The Time (4:00) 
B3.  You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You?) (3:51) 
B4.  Dancing Machine (3:22)

Ano: 1974
Título: Dancing Machine 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  I Am Love (7:29)
A2.  Whatever You Got, I Want (2:58)
A3.  She's A Rhythm Child (2:39)
A4.  Dancing Machine (2:43)

B1.  The Life Of The Party (2:35)
B2.  What You Don't Know (4:25) 
B3.  If I Don't Love You This Way (3:28) 
B4.  It All Begins And Ends With Love (3:07)
B5.  The Mirrors Of My Mind (3:08)

Ano: 1975
Título: Moving Violation 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Forever Came Today (6:25)
A2.  Moving Violation (3:36)
A3.  (You Were Made) Especially For Me (3:30)
A4.  Honey Love (4:40)

B1.  Body Language (Do The Love Dance) (4:05)
B2.  All I Do Is Think Of You (3:14)
B3.  Breezy (3:36)
B4.  Call Of The Wild (2:42)
B5.  Time Explosion (4:20)

Ano: 1976
Título: Joyful Jukebox Music 
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Joyful Jukebox Music (3:15)
A2.  Window Shopping (2:47)
A3.  You're My Best Friend, My Love (3:24)
A4.  Love Is The Thing You Need (3:05)
A5.  The Eternal Light (3:13)

B1.  Pride And Joy (3:03)
B2.  Through Thick And Thin (2:42)
B3.  We're Here To Entertain You (3:02)
B4.  Make Tonight All Mine (3:19)
B5.  We're Gonna Change Our Style (2:46)

Ano: 1976
Título: The Jacksons 
Gravadora: Epic
Formato: LP
A1.  Enjoy Yourself (3:24)
A2.  Think Happy (3:08)
A3.  Good Times (4:57)
A4.  Keep On Dancing (4:31)
A5.  Blues Away (3:14)

B1.  Show You The Way To Go (5:28)
B2.  Living Together (4:25)
B3.  Strength Of One Man (3:55)
B4.  Dreamer (3:03)
B5.  Style Of Life (3:21)

Ano: 1977
Título: Goin' Places 
Gravadora: Epic
Formato: LP
A1.  Music's Takin' Over (4:36)
A2.  Goin' Places (4:35)
A3.  Different Kind Of Lady (3:36)
A4.  Even Though You're Gone (4:35)

B1.  Jump For Joy (4:34)
B2.  Heaven Knows I Love You, Girl (3:59)
B3.  Man Of War (3:13)
B4.  Do What You Wanna (3:32)
B5.  Find Me A Girl (4:35)

Ano: 1978
Título: Destiny 
Gravadora: Epic 
Formato: LP
A1.  Blame It On The Boogie (3:34)
A2.  Push Me Away (4:16)
A3.  Things I Do For You (4:05)
A4.  Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (7:59)

B1.  Destiny (4:50)
B2.  Bless His Soul (4:55)
B3.  All Night Dancin' (6:09)
B4.  That's What You Get (For Being Polite) (4:56)

Ano: 1980
Título: Triumph 
Gravadora: Epic 
Formato: LP
A1.  Can You Feel It (5:58)
A2.  Lovely One (4:51)
A3.  Your Ways (4:32)
A4.  Everybody (5:01)

B1.  Heartbreak Hotel (5:44)
B2.  Time Waits For No One (3:23)
B3.  Walk Right Now (6:28)
B4.  Give It Up (4:20)
B5.  Wondering Who (4:19)

Ano: 1981
Título: Live
Gravadora: Epic 
Formato: 2 LP
A1a. Opening (2:09)
A1b. Can You Feel It (3:52)
A2.   Things I Do For You (3:31)
A3.   Off The Wall (3:51)
A4.   Ben (3:46)
B1.   This Place Hotel (4:40)
B2.   She's Out Of My Life (4:49)
B3.   Movie And Rap (2:55)
B4.   Medley (2:50)

C1.   I'll Be There (3:04)
C2.   Rock With You (3:55)
C3.   Lovely One (6:11)

D1.   Working Day And Night (7:04)
D2.   Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (4:22)
D3.   Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (7:23)

Ano: 1984
Título: Victory 
Gravadora: Epic 
Formato: LP
A1.  Torture (4:51)
A2.  Wait (5:24)
A3.  One More Chance (5:02)
A4.  Be Not Always (5:35)

B1.  State Of Shock (4:30)
B2.  We Can Chance The World (4:44)
B3.  The Hurt (5:20)
B4.  Body (5:05)

Ano: 1989
Título: 2300 Jackson Street 
Gravadora: Epic
Formato: LP
A1.  Art Of Madness (5:06)
A2.  Nothin (That Compares 2 U) (5:22)
A3.  Maria (5:48)
A4.  Private Affair (4:10)
A5.  2300 Jackson Street (5:05)

B1.  Harley (4:24)
B2.  She (5:01)
B3.  Alright With Me (3:25)
B4.  Play It Up (4:53)
B5.  Midnight Rendezvous (4:24)
B6.  If You'd Only Believe (6:13)