Discografia: The Jones Girls

Ano: 1979
Título: The Jones Girls 
Gravadora: Philadelphia 
Formato: LP
A1.  This Feeling's Killing Me (3:30)
A2.  You Made Me Love You (4:53)
A3.  Show Love Today (3:52)
A4.  You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else (5:17)

B1.  Life Goes On (4:30)
B2.  Who Can I Run To (3:25)
B3.  We're A Melody (5:25)
B4.  I'm At Your Mercy (4:48)

Ano: 1980
Título: At Peace With Woman 
Gravadora: Philadelphia 
Formato: LP
A1.  Children Of The Night (5:11)
A2.  Let's Celebrate (Sittin' On Top Of The World) (4:19)
A3.  Dance Turned Into A Romance (4:29)
A4.  I Close My Eyes (4:56)

B1.  At Peace With Woman (4:31)
B2.  When I'm Gone (4:49)
B3.  I Just Love The Man (4:40)
B4.  Back In The Day (3:58)

Ano: 1981
Título: Get As Much Love As You Can 
Gravadora: Philadelphia
Formato: LP
A1.  (I Found) That Man Of Mine (4:11)
A2.  Get As Much Love As You Can (4:23)
A3.  Nights Over Egypt (4:40)
A4.  Love Don't Ever Say Goodbye (4:38)

B1.  ASAP (As Soon As Possible) (4:16)
B2.  Let's Be Friends First (The Lovers) (5:26)
B3.  The World Will Sing Our Song (4:05)
B4.  You're Breakin' My Heart (4:16)

Ano: 1983
Título: On Target 
Gravadora: RCA 
Formato: LP
A1.  Let's Hit It (Dialogue) (0:10)
A2.  On Target (4:54)
A3.  2 Win U Back (5:00)
A4.  Baby I'm Yours (4:11)
A5.  Knockin' (5:04)

B1.  I Can Make A Difference (4:23)
B2.  What A Fool (6:57)
B3.  Curious (5:00)
B4.  I'm A Woman Here (4:17)
B5.  On Target (Reprise) (0:59)

Ano: 1984
Título: Keep It Comin' 
Gravadora: Philadelphia 
Formato: LP
A1.  Keep It Comin' (4:50)
A2.  Won't Let You Take It Back (4:50)
A3.  Why You Wanna Do That To Me (4:36)
A4.  You Can't Have My Love (4:24)

B1.  Better Things To Do (4:13)
B2.  Love Is Comin' At Cha (4:17)
B3.  Ah, Ah; Ah, Ah (4:36)
B4.  (You Got The) Right Stuff (5:15)

Ano: 1992
Título: Coming Back 
Gravadora: Another Right 
Formato: CD
01.  Coming Back (4:16)
02.  When A Woman's In Love (4:52)
03.  Sweet Ecstasy (3:38)
04.  Tell Me Why (4:38)
05.  Where Is Your Love (4:57)
06.  Getting On With My Own Life (5:37)
07.  You Threw Our Love Away (4:30)
08.  Somewhere Alone Tonight (4:05)
09.  Free (3:30)
10.  Merry Go Round (4:25)
11.  Could Have Been Right (4:56)
12.  All I Want (4:20)