Discografia: The SOS Band

Ano: 1980
Título: SOS
Gravadora: Tabu 
Formato: LP
A1.  S.O.S. (Dit Dit Dit Dash Dash Dash Dit Dit Dit) (5:43)
A2.  What's Wrong With Our Love Affair (4:51)
A3.  Open Letter (4:29)
A4.  Love Won't Wait For Love (5:11)

B1.  Take Your Time (Do It Right) (7:30)
B2.  I'm In Love (3:36)
B3.  Take Love Where You Find It (5:55)
B4.  S.O.S. (Reprise) (1:50)

Ano: 1981
Título: Too 
Gravadora: Tabu 
Formato: LP
A1.  It's A Long Way To The Top (4:12)
A2.  Do It Now (7:03)
A3.  There Is No Limit (5:15)
A4.  You (4:21)

B1.  Stay (4:31)
B2.  Are You Ready (5:01)
B3.  Do You Know Where Your Children Are? (3:30)
B4.  For The Brothers That Ain't Here (4:23)
B5.  Unborn Child (3:45)

Ano: 1982
Título: SOS III 
Gravadora: Tabu 
Formato: LP
A1.  Can't Get Enough (5:45)
A2.  High Hopes (6:29)
A3.  Have It Your Way (5:07)
A4.  Your Love (It's The One For Me) (5:18)

B1.  Good & Plenty (4:24)
B2.  Looking For You (4:27)
B3.  These Are The Things (4:47)
B4.  You Shake Me Up (4:00)
B5.  Groovin' (That's What We're Doin') (4:28)

Ano: 1983
Título: On The Rise 
Gravadora: Tabu 
Formato: LP
A1.  Tell Me If You Still Care (6:58)
A2.  Just Be Good To Me (9:03)
A3.  For Your Love (6:09)

B1.  I'm Not Runnin' (4:37)
B2.  If You Want My Love (4:20)
B3.  On The Rise (3:30)
B4.  Who's Making Love (4:16)
B5.  Steppin' the Stones (3:23)

Ano: 1984
Título: Just The Way You Like It 
Gravadora: Tabu
Formato: LP
A1.  No One's Gonna Love You (7:00)
A2.  Weekend Girl (6:21)
A3.  Just The Way You Like It (8:39)

B1.  Break Up (6:26)
B2.  Feeling (6:45)
B3.  I Don't Want Nobody Else (5:59)
B4.  Body Break (3:48)

Ano: 1986
Título: Sands Of Time 
Gravadora: Tabu
Formato: LP
A1.  Even When You Sleep (4:08)
A2.  Sands Of Time (4:28)
A3.  Borrowed Love (5:26)
A4.  Nothing But The Best (4:48)

B1.  The Finest (6:09) B2 No Lies (4:58)
B3.  Two Time Lover (4:30)
B4.  Do You Still Want To? (4:57)
B5.  Sands Of Time (Reprise) (0:28)

Ano: 1989
Título: Diamonds In The Raw 
Gravadora: Tabu
Formato: LP
A1.  I'm Still Missing Your Love (4:30)
A2.  Goldmine (5:49)
A3.  Do You Love Me? (5:11)
A4.  Men Don't Cry (6:01)
A5.  One Lover (4:31)

B1.  Secret Wish (6:15)
B2.  Hold Out (5:22)
B3.  Get Out Of My Life (4:16)
B4.  Crossfire (Parts I & II) (7:22)

Ano: 1991
Título: One Of Many Nights 
Gravadora: Tabu 
Formato: LP
A1.  I Wanna Be The One (5:27)
A2.  Sometimes I Wonder (4:50)
A3.  Broken Promises (5:01)
A4.  How Can We Ever Get Back Together (5:41)
A5.  Are You Ready (4:53)

B1.  Can't Explain (5:28)
B2.  Someone I Can Love (5:35)
B3.  Get Hyped On This (5:38)
B4.  I Only Want You (5:24)
B5.  One Of Many Nights (7:17)