Discografia: Tyrone Brunson

Ano: 1983
Título: Sticky Situation 
Gravadora: Epic
Formato: LP
A1.  Sticky Situation (6:25) 
A2.  I Need Love (5:16) 
A3.  Go For It (4:22) 
A4.  Don't You Want It (4:30) 

B1.  The Smurf (6:08) 
B2.  Hot Line (4:36) 
B3.  New Wave Disco Punk Funk Rock (4:30) 

Ano: 1984
Título: Fresh 
Gravadora: Epic 
Formato: LP
A1.  Servo-Go-Go (5:38) 
A2.  In Love With You (4:29) 
A3.  Head Games (4:44) 
A4.  Don't Wanna Stop The Lovin' (4:45)
B1.  Fresh (4:00) 
B2.  Jet City (5:20) 
B3.  At The Show (4:40) 

Ano: 1987
Título: Love Triangle 
Gravadora: MCA
Formato: LP
A1.  Love Triangle (Menage Mix) (6:24) 
A2.  Tell Me Why (3:29) 
A3.  Free Bee (4:16) 
A4.  The Method (3:54) 

B1.  A Lot Of Pop (3:29) 
B2.  Tender Touch (3:56) 
B3.  Knucklehead Syndrome (3:37) 
B4.  Space Boy (5:13)