Discografia: Sarah Dash

Ano: 1978
Título: Sarah Dash 
Gravadora: Kirshner 
Formato: LP
A1.  Sinner Man (6:29)
A2.  You (2:51)
A3.  Touch And Go (3:30)
A4.  I Can't Believe (Someone Like You Could Really Love Me) (4:15) 
A5.  Do It For Love (3:22)

B1.  Charge It (4:17)
B2.  Give Your Man A Helping Hand (3:56)
B3.  Look But Don't Touch (3:05)
B4.  We'Re Lovers After All (4:18)
B5.  (Come And Take This) Candy From Your Baby (3:21)

Ano: 1980
Título: Oo La La 
Gravadora: Kirshner 
Formato: LP
A1.  Oo-La-La Too Soon (3:07)
A2.  Your Love Left Its Mark On Me (6:30)
A3.  Let's Put Our Things Together (4:09)
A4.  Sugar, Sugar (3:41)
A5.  This Girl Is Hot (3:49)

B1.  Do What You're Doin' (3:26)
B2.  One Kiss At A Time (3:49)
B3.  I Feel Good Being Me (2:47)
B4.  If You Dont Play, I Can't Sing (3:39)
B5.  Ooh You Don't Get It (3:28)
B6.  After All The Love I Get (4:41)

Ano: 1981
Título: Close Enough 
Gravadora: Kirshner 
Formato: LP
A1.  Only You Can Feel The Need (3:43)
A2.  Close Enough (4:48)
A3.  Leaving Again (3:38)
A4.  PS I Love You (3:20)
A5.  Paradise (4:26)

B1.  Somebodys Angel (4:11)
B2.  City Boy (3:35)
B3.  My Friend (3:39)
B4.  God Bless You (5:38)

Ano: 1988
Título: You're All I Need 
Gravadora: EMI 
Formato: LP
A1.  You're All I Need (To Get By) (6:12)
A2.  Feel Good (6:07)
A3.  Don't Make Me Wait (4:51)
A4.  I Believed You (4:53)

B1.  Mystery (4:56)
B2.  It's Over (6:51)
B3.  To Tell You The Truth (4:26)
B4.  After Love (4:35)