Discografia: Stargard

Ano: 1978
Título: Stargard
Gravadora: MCA
Formato: LP
A1.  Three Girls (3:51) 
A2.  Smile (3:18) 
A3.  Love Is So Easy (3:37) 
A4.  Don't Change (3:13)
B1.  Theme From "Which Way Is Up" (7:00) 
B2.  The Force (3:30) 
B3.  I'll Always Love You (3:30) 
B4.  Disco Rufus (3:18)
Ano: 1978
Título: What You Waitin' For
Gravadora: MCA
Formato: LP
A1.  Sensuous Woman (3:25) 
A2.  Blue Rain (4:01) 
A3.  Disco People (3:59) 
A4.  What You Waitin' For (7:31)
B1.  Never Take You Back (4:36) 
B2.  Starbop (5:20) 
B3.  Love Me Back (3:48) 
B4.  How Come I Can't See You (2:45) 
B5.  Chameleon Lady (3:30)
Ano: 1979
Título: The Changing Of The Gard
Gravadora: Warner
Formato: LP
A1.  Wear It Out (5:17) 
A2.  (Once In A Lifetime) Dream Come True (4:45) 
A3.  Footstompin' Music (4:31) 
A4.  Take Me Back (4:37)
B1.  Runnin' From The Law (4:41) 
B2.  Bedtime Story (0:15) 
B3.  I Just Imagined You (4:29) 
B4.  Put On Your Rollerskates (4:04) 
B5.  Lowdown Dancing (4:11) 
B6.  Flashback (0:28)
Ano: 1981
Título: Back 2 Back
Gravadora: Warner
Formato: LP
A1.  You're The One (4:39) 
A2.  Here Comes Love (4:43) 
A3.  Just One Love (5:47) 
A4.  Back To The Funk (4:25)
B1.  High On The Boogie (5:29) 
B2.  The Cat And Me (3:21) 
B3.  It's Your Love That I'm Missin' (4:23) 
B4.  Diary (5:37)
Ano: 1982
Título: Nines Lives
Gravadora: MCA
Formato: LP
A1.  Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart (4:06) 
A2.  Say Please (4:20) 
A3.  Home Sweet Home (4:03) 
A4.  True Love (3:48) 
A5.  Lovers Or Friends (4:06)
B1.  Stay On The Beat (4:24) 
B2.  Let Me Be Your Mindbender (5:09) 
B3.  Midnight Rendez Vous (4:11) 
B4.  Keep Knockin (4:25)