Discografia: Sun

Ano: 1976
Título: Wanna Make Love "ou" Live On Dream On 
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  Live On, Dream On (4:49)
A2.  Tell The People (3:11)
A3.  My Woman (5:10)
A4.  They're Calling For Me (7:05)

B1.  Wanna Make Love (3:36)
B2.  Love Is Never Sure (4:52)
B3.  The Show Is Over (3:59)
B4.  It's Killing Me (4:18)
B5.  Give Your Love To Me (4:01)

Ano: 1977
Título: Sun Power 
Gravadora: Capitol 
Formato: LP
A1.  Light Me Up (4:07)
A2.  Boogie Bopper (3:20)
A3.  We're So Hot (4:28)
A4.  Conscience (4:41)

B1.  Time Is Passing (7:11)
B2.  Just A Minute Of Your Time (3:11)
B3.  Organ Grinder (3:53)
B4.  She Lives Alone (5:29)

Ano: 1978
Título: Sunburn 
Gravadora: Capitol 
Formato: LP
A1.  Introduction: You Are My Sunshine (0:15)
A2.  Sun Is Here (5:02)
A3.  Dance (Do What You Wanna Do) (6:05)
A4.  When You Put Your Hand In Mine (5:54)
A5.  You're The One (4:18)

B1.  Long Drawn Out Thang (6:16)
B2.  You Don't Have To Hurry (5:11)
B3.  I Had A Choise (4:37)
B4.  Sun Of A Gun (4:54)

Ano: 1979
Título: Destination Sun 
Gravadora: Capitol 
Formato: LP
A1.  Radiation Level (5:55)
A2.  Pure Fire (5:08)
A3.  I Want To Be With You (4:47)
A4.  Everybody Disco Down (3:32)

B1.  Light Of The Universe (4:52)
B2.  Deep Rooted Feeling (Stand Up) (4:58)
B3.  Baby I Confess (4:02)
B4.  Hallelujah Spirit (4:43)

Ano: 1980
Título: Sun Over The Universe 
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  Space Ranger (Majic's In The Air) (4:58)
A2.  Hot Spot (5:37)
A3.  Stay By My Side (4:50)
A4.  Quest (4:40)

B1.  You Threw My Love Away (4:28)
B2.  I Want Your Love (4:49)
B3.  I Made A Mistake (4:52)
B4.  Fancy Feet (4:08)

Ano: 1981
Título: Force Of Nature 
Gravadora: Capitol 
Formato: LP
A1.  On My Radio (5:11)
A2.  Jammin' In Brazil (4:41)
A3.  Guiding Light (4:55)
A4.  Love Baby Love (4:46)

B1.  Reaction Satisfaction (Jam Ya'll: Funk It Up) (5:41)
B2.  Force Of Nature (5:20)
B3.  It Seems So Hard (5:09)
B4.  This Is What You Wanted (5:38)

Ano: 1982
Título: Let There Be Sun 
Gravadora: Capitol 
Formato: LP
A1.  Slamm Dunk The Ffunk! (6:00)
A2.  We're Gonna Party Tonite (4:12)
A3.  Turn Out The Light (4:36)
A4.  A Love Affair (4:49)

B1.  Super Duper Super Star (4:40)
B2.  Be My Lady (4:42)
B3.  You And I (4:23)
B4.  I Wanna Be With You (4:08)

Ano: 1985
Título: Eclipse
Gravadora: Air City 
Formato: LP
A1.  Legs (Bring The Wolf Out Of Me) (6:21)
A2.  Turn The Music Up (4:11)
A3.  Reggae Man (3:40)
A4.  True Love (4:30)

B1.  Irresistable (4:20)
B2.  Dance, Let's Shake It Tonight (4:50)
B3.  Fallout, On The Dance Floor (4:16)
B4.  Heartbreak Hideaway (4:40)