Discografia: Teri Desario

1978 - Pleasure Train (Casablanca) A1.  The Stuff Dreams Are Made Of (3:25)
A2.  Back In Your Arms Again (3:15)
A3.  Pleasure Train (4:24)
A4.  It Takes A Man And A Woman (3:52)
A5.  Save Me, Save Me (3:30)

B1.  Aint Nothing Gonna Keep Me From You (3:52)
B2.  Just Another Song And Dance Man (3:01)
B3.  Sometime Kind Of Thing (2:44)
B4.  Baby I Don't Want Your Love (3:08)
B5.  Loving You The First Time (3:45)

1979 - Moonlight Madness (Casablanca) A1.  Moonlight Madness (5:09)
A2.  Heart Of Stone (3:26)
A3.  With Your Love (4:28)
A4.  Hold On, Hold On (4:55)
A5.  Dancin' In The Streets (3:10)

B1.  Sell My Soul For You (5:34)
B2.  Goin' Thru The Motions (3:28)
B3.  Fallin' (3:08)
B4.  Yes, I'm Ready (3:17)
B5.  You Got What It Takes (5:39)

1980 - Caught (Casablanca) A1.  Caught (4:12)
A2.  Time After Time (3:44)
A3.  I'm With You Now (3:48)
A4.  Standin' On The Edge (5:00)

B1.  Hittin' Below The Belt (3:40)
B2.  I've Got A Secret (3:34)
B3.  All I Wanna Do (3:19)
B4.  I Hate You (3:56)
B5.  I Should Have Known Better (3:20)

1983 - A Call To Us Now (Dayspring) A1.  Thank You (3:30)
A2.  Battleline (3:40)
A3.  I Dedicate All My Love To You (4:57)
A4.  Dig A Little Deeper (4:00)
A5.  Clouds Without Water (5:30)

B1.  All I Need (4:30)
B2.  Jesus, Call Your Lambs (4:10)
B3.  I'll Carry On (4:54)
B4.  A Call To Us All (7:25)

1985 - Voices In The Wind (Dayspring) A1.  Celebrate (4:58)
A2.  Tapestry (3:56)
A3.  Attitude Of Gratitude (4:25)
A4.  Voices In The Wind (4:53)

B1.  I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier (4:50)
B2.  Truth (4:43)
B3.  Ain't Givin' Up, No Way (4:00)
B4.  All Day Thursday (5:29)