Discografia: ADC Band

Ano: 1978
Título: Long Stroke 
Gravadora: Cotillion 
Formato: LP
A1.  Long Stroke (3:48)
A2.  Fire Up (4:12)
A3.  Cause I Love You (3:45)
A4.  More & More Disco (5:18)

B1.  Reggae Disco (4:06)
B2.  Baby Love (4:53)
B3.  Just Another Song (4:36)
B4.  That's Life (4:17)

Ano: 1979
Título: Talk That Stuff 
Gravadora: Cotillion 
Formato: LP
A1.  Stank Machine (6:04)
A2.  I Just Want To Hold You (6:08)
A3.  Talk That Stuff (5:10)
A4.  Midnite Creeper (4:15)

B1.  ADC Is Back (5:07)
B2.  At The Party (4:58)
B3.  Sense Of Humor (3:53)
B4.  Eaves Dropper (6:19)

Ano: 1980
Título: Renaissance 
Gravadora: Cotillion 
Formato: LP
A1.  Our Thought (Instrumental) (1:13) 
A2.  In The Moonlight (7:02) 
A3.  Work That Body (5:06) 
A4.  Hittin' On Me (5:16)
B1.  Hangin' Out (5:16) 
B2.  State Of Shock (4:28) 
B3.  Everyday (6:18) 
B4.  Tripwire (4:40)

Ano: 1981
Título: Brother Luck 
Gravadora: Cotillion 
Formato: LP
A1.  Brother Luck (4:51)
A2.  Celebrate (3:54)
A3.  Waiting For You (4:15) 
A4.  Nothing You Can Do (3:08)

B1.  Super Freak (5:42)
B2.  Hot Box (4:37)
B3.  Nuclear Funk-Out (3:21) 
B4.  Our Thought (Lovers & Friends) (2:12) 

Ano: 1982
Título: Roll With The Punches 
Gravadora: Cotillion
Formato: LP
A1.  Roll With The Punches (5:22) 
A2.  U-Funk-Ula (5:25) 
A3.  Funk On Fire (3:58) 
A4.  So Good (5:10)

B1.  Girls (5:21) 
B2.  Give It Up (4:24) 
B3.  You Are My Angel (4:22) 
B4.  A Little Taste Of Love (6:10)