Discografia: Alfie Silas

Ano: 1982
Título: Alfie Silas 
Gravadora: RCA 
Formato: LP
A1. A Puppet To You (6:35)
A2. Put The Freeze On (3:57)
A3. You're A Star (4:43)
A4. Body Heat (4:59)

B1.  There I Go (4:43)
B2.  Communicate (5:15)
B3.  Let Me Be The Love (4:09)
B4.  Can't We Do It Again (3:58)

Ano: 1983
Título: Be Yourself 
Gravadora: RCA
Formato: LP
A1.  Just A Little Bit (3:34)
A2.  Be Yourself (3:45)
A3.  You Put The L In Love (3:56)

B1.  Stay With Me (3:39)
B2.  I'm Available (3:37)
B3.  Never Thought I'd Fall In Love Again (4:05)

Ano: 1985
Título: That Look 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Come and go lover (3:39)
A2.  I wanna be your girlfriend (3:40)
A3.  Our love (4:09)
A4.  Just gets better with time (3:50)
A5.  Star (4:08)

B1.  Somebody turn on a light (4:06)
B2.  Give me your love (4:02)
B3.  That look (4:02)
B4.  So good to me (3:36)
B5.  I want you baby (5:25)