Discografia: Angela Bofill

Ano: 1978
Título: Angie 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Under The Moon And Over The Sky (5:43)
A2.  This Time I'll Be Sweeter (4:18)
A3.  Baby, I Need Your Love (4:12)
A4.  Rough Times (4:36)

B1.  The Only Thing I Would Wish For (4:22)
B2.  Summer Days (5:10)
B3.  Share Your World (5:12)
B4.  Children Of The World United (5:48)

Ano: 1979
Título: Angel Of The Night 
Gravadora: Arista
Formato: LP
A1.  I Try (5:35)
A2.  People Make The World Go Round (4:30)
A3.  Angel Of The Night (4:55)
A4.  Rainbow Child (Little Pas) (3:42)

B1.  What I Wouldn't Do (For The Love Of You) (3:28)
B2.  The Feelin's Love (5:03)
B3.  Love To Last (4:53)
B4.  The Voyage (5:30)

Ano: 1981
Título: Something About You 
Gravadora: Arista
Formato: LP
A1.  Something About You (4:05) 
A2.  Break It To Me Gently (3:55) 
A3.  On And On (3:25) 
A4.  Tropical Love (6:00) 
A5.  You Should Know By Now (3:31)
B1.  Only Love (4:29)  
B2.  Holdin' Out For Love (3:25) 
B3.  Stop Look Listen (4:33) 
B4.  I Do Love You (4:36) 
B5.  Time To Say Goodbye (5:22)

Ano: 1983
Título: Too Tough 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Too Tough (5:36)
A2.  Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (3:04)
A3.  Tonight I Give In (3:21)
A4.  You Could Come Take Me Home (3:51)
A5.  Love You Too Much (3:56)

B1.  Is This A Dream (5:11)
B2.  Song For A Rainy Day (3:37)
B3.  I Can See It In Your Eyes (3:31)
B4.  Accept Me (I'm Not A Girl Anymore) (3:34)
B5.  Rainbow Inside My Heart (3:44)

Ano: 1983
Título: Teaser 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Special Delivery (4:53)
A2.  Call Of The Wild (4:52)
A3.  Nothin' But A Teaser (4:40)
A4.  I'm On Your Side (5:05)

B1.  Penetration (6:02)
B2.  You're A Special Part Of Me (4:31)
B3.  Still A Thrill (4:47)
B4.  Gotta Make It Up To You (5:13)
B5.  Crazy For Him (3:19)

Ano: 1984
Título: Let Me be The One 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Can't Slow Down (4:29) 
A2.  Let Me Be The One (3:28) 
A3.  Who Knows You Better (3:31) 
A4.  You're Always There (5:19)
B1.  Getting Into Love (4:41) 
B2.  No Love In Sight (3:24) 
B3.  Love Me For Today (4:23) 
B4.  This Is The Start (4:38)

Ano: 1985
Título: Tell Me Tomorrow 
Gravadora: Arista
Formato: LP
A1.  Generate Love (4:34) 
A2.  Tell Me Tomorrow (4:45) 
A3.  Midnight Shine (4:06) 
A4.  I Don't Wanna Come Down (From Love) (5:03) 

B1.  First Time (3:38) 
B2.  This Change Of Yours (4:14) 
B3.  Still In Love (4:58) 
B4.  Woman's Intuition (4:12) 
B5.  (If You Wanna Love Me) You're On (3:45)

Ano: 1988
Título: Intuition 
Gravadora: Capitol 
Formato: LP
A1.  Love Is In Your Eyes (5:11)
A2.  Intuition (5:27)
A3.  I Just Wanna Stop (4:29)
A4.  Long Gone (6:05)
A5.  For You And I (3:59)

B1.  In Your Lovers Eyes (6:15)
B2.  Love Overtime (4:31)
B3.  Festival / Down The Line (5:53)
B4.  Special Lover (4:36)
B5.  Everlasting Love (4:36)

Ano: 1993
Título: I Wanna Love Somebody 
Gravadora: Jive
Formato: LP
A1.  I Wanna Love Somebody (5:12) 
A2.  I Wonder (5:32) 
A3.  Never Too Much (4:32) 
A4.  Heavenly Love (5:11) 
A5.  Always A Part Of Me (5:10)
B1.  Te Amo (4:47) 
B2.  Essence Of My Light (5:10) 
B3.  I Still Believe In Love (4:47) 
B4.  We Almost Had It Right (3:40) 
B5.  Amor Celestial (Heavenly Love, Spanish Version) (5:12)

Ano: 1996
Título: Love In Slow Motion 
Gravadora: Expansion
Formato: CD
01.  All She Wants (Is Love) (4:32) 
02.  Love In Slow Motion (5:44) 
03.  Real Love (4:43) 
04.  Galaxy Of My Love (5:22) 
05.  Guess You Didn't Know (4:31) 
06.  Sail Away (4:51) 
07.  Are You Leaving Me Now? (4:44) 
08.  Let Them Talk (5:10) 
09.  Soul Of Mine (4:41) 
10.  Love Changes (5:22) 
11.  Black Angel (4:20)

Ano: 2006
Título: Live From Manila 
Gravadora: Black Angel 
Formato: CD
01.  Let Me Be The One (5:07) 
02.  Dialogue (0:18) 
03.  Tonight I Give In (3:44) 
04.  Time To Say Goodbye (5:36) 
05.  Still In Love (4:54) 
06.  Break It To Me Gently (4:04) 
07.  You Should Know By Now (3:40) 
08.  Something About You (4:34) 
09.  Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (3:31) 
10.  This Time I'll Be Sweeter (4:26) 
11.  Angel Of The Night (8:38)