Discografia: Aurra

Ano: 1980
Título: Aurra
Gravadora: Dream Records
Formato: LP
A1.  Too Much (5:09)
A2.  Who Are You (4:30)
A3.  In The Mood (To Groove) (5:46)
B1.  When I Come Home (5:22)
B2.  Got To Get My Lady Back (7:06)
B3.  You're The Only One (4:36)
Ano: 1981
Título: Send Your Love
Gravadora: Salsoul
Formato: LP
A1.  Nasty Disposition (5:55)
A2.  Send Your Love (4:35)
A3.  Kingston Lady (4:31)
A4.  Forever (4:58)
B1.  Are You Single (6:30)
B2.  Keep Doin' It (4:57)
B3.  Living Too Fast (4:55)
B4.  Party Time (3:44)
Ano: 1982
Título: A Little Love
Gravadora: Salsoul
Formato: LP
A1.  Make Up Your Mind (6:25)
A2.  Patience (4:57)
A3.  It's You (5:18)
A4.  Checking You Out (5:58)
B1.  A Little Love (5:15)
B2.  In My Arms (4:50)
B3.  Still Free (4:12)
B4.  Thinking Of You (5:55)
Ano: 1983
Título: Live And Let Live
Gravadora: Salsoul
Formato: LP
A1.  Such A Feeling (5:15)
A2.  Coming To Get You (4:58)
A3.  Live And Let Live (4:45)
A4.  Undercover Lover (4:58)
B1.  Baby Love (5:48)
B2.  You Can't Keep On Walking (5:04)
B3.  One More Time (4:42)
B4.  Positive (5:03)
Ano: 1985
Título: Like I Like It
Gravadora: Ten Records
Formato: LP
A1.  You And Me Tonight (4:00)
A2.  Keep On Dancing (4:45)
A3.  Hooked On You (5:05)
A4.  Talking In Your Sleep (5:20)
A5.  Bedtime Story (5:45)
B1.  Like I Like It (Remixed Version) (3:31)
B2.  Living Inside Myself (5:00)
B3.  Happy Feelings (Remixed Version) (7:13)
B4.  I'll Keep Waiting (4:40)
B5.  I Love Myself (4:40)