Discografia: Roberta Kelly

Ano: 1976
Título: Trouble Maker
Gravadora: Oasis
Formato: LP
A1.  Trouble Maker (8:48)
A2.  Love Power (5:06)
B1.  Think I'm Gonna Break Someone's
Heart Tonight (6:20)
B2.  Innocent (6:40)
B3.  The Family (6:30)
Ano: 1977
Título: Zodiac Lady
Gravadora: Oasis
Formato: LP
A1.  Zodiacs (5:06)
A2.  Love-Sign (5:42)
A3.  Funky Stardust (4:24)
B1.  I'm Sagittarius (5:02)
B2.  Sunburst (4:40)
B3.  Moondreaming (3:58)
Ano: 1978
Título: Gettin' The Spirit
Gravadora: Casablanca
Formato: LP
A1.  Oh Happy Day (5:47)
A2.  To My Father's House (6:21)
A3.  My Sweet Lord (4:20)
B1.  Gettin' The Spirit (4:47)
B2.  Walking In The Shadow Of His Light
B3.  Speaking My Mind To His Ear
(Yaweh -Adone -Jehovah - Allah) (5:58)
Ano: 1980
Título: Roots Can Be Anywhere
Gravadora: Baby Records
Formato: LP
A1.  Kabaka Shaka (8:06)
A2.  Miel Masai (5:37)
A3.  Aie (4:26)
A4.  Little Mary Joe (5:28)
B1.  Roots Can Be Anywhere (4:39)
B2.  Lady Jive (2:54)
B3.  Unless We're Gonna Change It (7:04)
B4.  Tribute Of Love (4:34)
Ano: 1981
Título: Tell Me
Gravadora: Baby Records
Formato: LP
A1.  Tell Me (4:03)
A2.  Patty Cake (4:00)
A3.  Little Chicana (3:50)
A4.  American Men (4:41)
A5.  Please Yourself (3:16)
B1.  Making It To The Top (4:02)
B2.  Once In A While (4:40)
B3.  Little Darling (4:04)
B4.  Gonna Getcha (4:19)
B5.  Burning My Candle (3:29)