Discografia: BB & Q Band

Ano: 1981
Título: The Brooklyn, Bronx & Queens Band
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  On The Beat (5:55)
A2.  Time For Love (6:05)
A3.  Don't Say Goodbye (3:47)
B1.  Starlette (4:57)
B2.  Mistakes (4:40)
B3.  Lovin's What We Should Do (5:06)
B4.  I'll Cut You Loose (5:18)
Ano: 1982
Título: All Night Long
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  All Night Long (She's Got The Moves I Like) (5:55)
A2.  Imagination (6:00)
A3.  The Things We Do In Love (4:58)
A4.  Desire (4:20)
B1.  Hanging Out (5:10)
B2.  Hard To Get Around (5:15)
B3.  (I Could Never Say) It's Over (4:05)
B4.  Children Of The Night (5:54)
Ano: 1983
Título: Six Million Times
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  Keep It Hot (5:42)
A2.  Stay (5:35)
A3.  She's A Passionate Lover (4:15)
A4.  We've Got To Do It (4:40)
B1.  Six Million Times (5:48)
B2.  She's A Woman (6:17)
B3.  Downtowne (5:20)
B4.  Missing You, Missing Me (4:32)
Ano: 1985
Título: Genie
Gravadora: Elektra
Formato: LP
A1.  Genie (6:01)
A2.  Main Attraction (5:42)
A3.  Won't You Be With Me Tonight (4:33)
A4.  Don't Force It (4:55)
B1.  Minutes Away (3:15)
B2.  On The Shelf (5:15)
B3.  Dreamer (5:46)
B4.  Riccochet (4:15)