Discografia: Blue Feather

Ano: 1982
Título: Feather Funk 
Gravadora: Mercury 
Formato: LP
A1.  Call Me Up (6:20)
A2.  Baby Don't Say Maybe (3:47)
A3.  Let's Funk Tonight (Remix) (9:56)

B1.  High Up To The Sky (4:11)
B2.  Dance (2:55)
B3.  Love Me Tonight (3:44)
B4.  It's Love (8:22)

Ano: 1985
Título: Shadows Of The Night 
Gravadora: Injection 
Formato: LP
A1.  Shadows Of The Night (3:50)
A2.  After Midnight (3:44)
A3.  Never Gonna Let You Go (3:47)
A4.  Flying High (4:37)
A5.  This Night We Stick Together (3:56)

B1.  Funky Nights (3:57)
B2.  Where Are You Now (5:42)
B3.  Feelgood (3:42)
B4.  Who Will Be The One (4:45)