Discografia: Bobby Thurston

Ano: 1978
Título: Sweetest Piece Of The Pie 
Gravadora: Prelude
Formato: LP
A1.  Flash (4:36)
A2.  Na Na Na Na Baby (4:05)
A3.  I Want Your Body (4:22)
A4.  Sweetest Piece Of The Pie (5:08)

B1.  Treat Me The Same Way (4:22)
B2.  We Got So Much To Stay Together For (3:33)
B3.  Foolish Man (3:20)
B4.  I Do Love You (4:20)
B5.  Just Ask Me (3:42)

Ano: 1980
Título: You Got What It Takes 
Gravadora: Prelude
Formato: LP
A1.  You Got What It Takes (9:38)
A2.  I Wanna Do It With You (7:02)

B1.  Check Out The Groove (7:31)
B2.  I Want Your Body (4:38)
B3.  Sittin' In The Park (4:15)

Ano: 1981
Título: Main Attraction 
Gravadora: Prelude 
Formato: LP
A1.  Is Something Wrong With You (5:50)
A2.  Main Attraction (4:53)
A3.  Love Makes It Complete (5:26)
A4.  Keep It Going (4:58)

B1.  I Know You Feel Like I Feel (6:25)
B2.  Very Last Drop (4:57)
B3.  I Really Didn't Mean It (4:10)
B4.  Life Is What You Make It (4:52)