Discografia: Brainstorm

Ano: 1977
Título: Stormin' 
Gravadora: Tabu 
Formato: LP
A1.  Lovin' Is Really My Game (4:59)
A2.  Waiting For Someone (6:13)
A3.  This Must Be Heaven (6:35)
A4.  Easy Thangs (4:48)

B1.  Prelude (0:51)
B2.  Wake Up And Be Somebody (6:25)
B3.  Stormin' (4:20)
B4.  We Know A Place (4:22)
B5.  Hangin' On (4:06)

Ano: 1978
Título: Journey To The Light 
Gravadora: Tabu
Formato: LP
A1.  We're On Our Way Home (Part 1) (3:44)
A2.  Loving Just You (4:31)
A3.  Everytime I See You, I Go Wild! (6:14)
A4.  Brand New Day (3:23)

B1.  Journey To The Light (5:19)
B2.  If You Ever Need To Cry (6:30)
B3.  We're On Our Way Home (Part 2) (2:50)
B4.  Positive Thinking (4:31)

Ano: 1979
Título: Funky Entertainment 
Gravadora: Tabu
Formato: LP
A1.  Hot For You (10:41)
A2.  A Case Of The Boogie (9:38)
A3.  Popcorn (4:47)

B1.  Funky Entertainment (4:14)
B2.  You Put A Charge In My Life (4:11)
B3.  Don't Let Me Catch You With Your Groove Down (4:44)