Discografia: Brick

Ano: 1976
Título: Good High 
Gravadora: Bang 
Formato: LP
A1.  Here We Come (2:52)
A2.  Music Matic (3:00)
A3.  Dazz (3:25)
A4.  Can't Wait (3:21)
A5.  Southern Sunset (4:03)

B1.  Good High (3:11)
B2.  Brick City (6:19)
B3.  Sister Twister (3:33)
B4.  That's What It's All About (4:16)

Ano: 1977
Título: Brick 
Gravadora: Bang 
Formato: LP
A1.  Ain't Gonna' Hurt Nobody (3:54)
A2.  Living From The Mind (3:36)
A3.  Happy (4:23)
A4.  We Don't Wanna' Sit Down (We Wanna' Git Down) (5:41)

B1.  Dusic (5:44)
B2.  Hello (3:35)
B3.  Honey Chile (4:53)
B4.  Fun (3:33)
B5.  Good Morning Sunshine (3:36)

Ano: 1979
Título: Stoneheart 
Gravadora: Bang 
Formato: LP
A1.  Brick Intro (1:49)
A2.  Stoneheart (5:59)
A3.  By The Moonlight (4:22)
A4.  Magic Woman (5:26)
A5.  Life Is What You Make It (2:56)

B1.  Raise Your Hands (4:54)
B2.  We'll Love (3:42)
B3.  Dancin' Man (4:28)
B4.  To Me (5:30)

Ano: 1980
Título: Waiting On You 
Gravadora: Bang
Formato: LP
A1.  Push, Push (3:46)
A2.  Get Started (4:36)
A3.  All The Way (4:14)
A4.  Don't Ever Lose Your Love (2:47)
A5.  Waiting For You (3:52)

B1.  Free (3:10)
B2.  Sweet Lips (4:13)
B3.  Let Me Make You Happy (4:19)
B4.  Get Fired Up (4:32)
B5.  Spread Love (3:56)

Ano: 1981
Título: Summer Heat 
Gravadora: Bang
Formato: LP
A1.  Sweat (Till You Get Wet) (4:45)
A2.  I Want You To Know (That I'm In Love With You) (3:58)
A3.  Wide Open (4:44)
A4.  Sea Side Vibes (3:31)

B1.  Right Back (Where I Started From) (4:14)
B2.  Babe (4:02)
B3.  The Happening (0:57)
B4.  Summer Heat (4:51)
B5.  Sure Feels Good (3:53)

Ano: 1982
Título: After 5 
Gravadora: Bang 
Formato: LP
A1.  Stick By You (3:28)
A2.  It's A New Day (4:10)
A3.  Let It Roll (5:12)
A4.  Wild & Crazy (5:02)

B1.  Peace Of Mind (0:47)
B2.  When You Believe (3:57)
B3.  Free Dancer (6:44)
B4.  Anymore (6:45)

Ano: 1988
Título: Too Tuff 
Gravadora: Magic City 
Formato: LP
A1.  Kum Danz (4:25)
A2.  Bring Your Love Back (To Me) (5:00)
A3.  Got To Be Where You Are (4:20)
A4.  Slide (4:10)

B1.  Too Tuff (5:00)
B2.  Say The Word (3:57)
B3.  Do Me Right (3:45)
B4.  A Part Of Me (3:38)
B5.  Dazz (4:18)