Discografia: CC Catch

Ano: 1986
Título: Welcome To The Heartbreak Hotel
Gravadora: Hansa
Formato: LP
A1.  Heartbreak Hotel (3:33) 
A2.  Picture Blue Eyes (3:30) 
A3.  Tears Won't Wash Away My Heartache (4:19) 
A4.  V.I.P. (They're Callin' Me Tonight) (3:27) 
A5.  You Can't Run Away From It (3:12)
B1.  Heaven And Hell (3:39) 
B2.  Hollywood Nights (3:10) 
B3.  Born On The Wind (3:50) 
B4.  Wild Fire (3:40) 
B5.  Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (3:07)
Ano: 1986
Título: Catch The Catch
Gravadora: Hansa
Formato: LP
A1.  'Cause You Are Young (Maxi-Version) (4:43) 
A2.  I Can Lose My Heart Tonight (Maxi-Version) (5:54) 
A3.  You Shot A Hole In My Soul (Maxi-Version) (5:16) 
A4.  One Night's Not Enough (3:23)
B1.  Strangers By Night (Maxi-Version) (5:43) 
B2.  Stay (Maxi-Version) (5:47) 
B3.  Jump In My Car (Maxi-Version) (4:33) 
B4.  You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight (Maxi-Version) (5:17)
Ano: 1987
Título: Like A Hurricane
Gravadora: Hansa
Formato: LP
A1.  Good Guys Only Win In Movies (Long Version) (5:42) 
A2.  Like A Hurricane (3:13) 
A3.  Smoky Joe's Café (3:41) 
A4.  Are You Man Enough (3:36) 
A5.  Don't Be A Hero (3:32)
B1.  Soul Survivor (Long Version) (5:13) 
B2.  Midnight Gambler (Long Version) (4:29) 
B3.  Don't Wait Too Long (3:22) 
B4.  Dancing In Shadows (3:34)
Ano: 1988
Título: Diamonds
Gravadora: Hansa
Formato: LP
A1.  House Of Mystic Lights (Long Version - Dance Mix) (4:08) 
A2.  Are You Man Enough (3:27) 
A3.  'Cause You Are Young (3:00) 
A4.  Don't Shoot My Sheriff Tonight (3:05) 
A5.  Heartbreak Hotel (3:34)
B1.  Soul Survivor (3:23) 
B2.  Strangers By Night (3:43) 
B3.  I Can Lose My Heart Tonight (3:50) 
B4.  Heaven And Hell (3:38) 
B5.  Do You Love As You Look (3:30)
Ano: 1988
Título: Big Fun
Gravadora: Hansa
Formato: LP
A1.  Backseat Of Your Cadillac (3:24) 
A2.  Summer Kisses (3:42) 
A3.  Are You Serious (2:57) 
A4.  Night In Africa (4:11) 
A5.  Heartbeat City (3:47)
B1.  Baby I Need Your Love (3:05) 
B2.  Little By Little (2:58) 
B3.  Nothing But A Heartache (3:03) 
B4.  If I Feel Love (3:43) 
B5.  Fire Of Love (2:58)
Ano: 1989
Título: Hear What I Say
Gravadora: Metronome
Formato: LP
A1.  Midnight Hour (4:35) 
A2.  Big Time (3:51) 
A3.  Love Away (4:12) 
A4.  Give Me What I Want (3:47) 
A5.  I'm Gonna Miss You (5:40)
B1.  Backgirl (3:31) 
B2.  Can't Catch Me (3:51) 
B3.  Hear What I Say (3:49) 
B4.  Nothing's Gonna Change Our Love (3:50) 
B5.  Feels Like Heaven (5:20)