Discografia: DeBarge

Ano: 1981
Título: The DeBarges 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  What's Your Name (4:35)
A2.  Dance The Night Away (4:50)
A3.  You're So Gentle And So Kind (4:40)
A4.  Queen Of My Heart (3:49)

B1.  Share My World (3:42)
B2.  Hesitated (4:16)
B3.  Saving Up (All My Love) (5:39)
B4.  Strange Romance (5:00)

Ano: 1982
Título: All This Love 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  I'll Never Fall In Love Again (4:38)
A2.  Stop! Don't Tease Me (6:01)
A3.  I Like It (4:40)
A4.  Can't Stop (4:04)

B1.  All This Love (5:56)
B2.  It's Getting Stronger (3:59)
B3.  Life Begins With You (4:46)
B4.  I'm In Love With You (3:36)

Ano: 1983
Título: In A Special Way 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Be My Lady (4:14)
A2.  Stay With Me (3:45)
A3.  Time Will Reveal (4:09)
A4.  Need Somebody (4:45)

B1.  Love Me In A Special Way (4:10)
B2.  Queen Of My Heart (3:35)
B3.  Baby, Won't Cha Come Back (4:32)
B4.  I Give Up On You (3:40)
B5.  A Dream (4:15)

Ano: 1985
Título: Rhythm Of The Night 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Prime Time (4:27)
A2.  The Heart Is Not So Smart (4:35)
A3.  Who's Holding Donna Now (4:27)
A4.  Give It Up (4:19)
A5.  Single Heart (3:32)

B1.  You Wear It Well (4:42)
B2.  The Walls (Came Tumbling Down) (6:42)
B3.  Share My World (5:50)
B4.  Rhythm Of The Night (3:50)

Ano: 1987
Título: Bad Boys 
Gravadora: Striped Horse 
Formato: LP
A1.  Dance All Night (3:41)
A2.  We're Having A Party (3:33)
A3.  You're A Big Boy (4:31)
A4.  You're Not The Only One (3:10)
A5.  All Over (4:25)

B1.  Say You Do (4:25)
B2.  I Got You Babe (4:38)
B3.  Take It To The Top (3:18)
B4.  Every Time I Think Of You (4:29)

Ano: 1991
Título: Back On Track 
Gravadora: Truth Ministies 
Formato: CD
01.  We Need Your Love (5:16) 
02.  Coming Home (4:51) 
03.  You Can Make It (4:55) 
04.  Close to You (4:44) 
05.  G.O.O.D. Times (4:14) 
06.  Trust in Jesus (4:20) 
07.  Ninety-Nine and a Half (Won't Do) (3:52) 
08.  Shine (2:49) 
09.  He Will Make a Way (4:06)