Discografia: Deja

Ano: 1987
Título: Serious 
Gravadora: Virgin 
Formato: LP
A1.  Serious (5:15)
A2.  Some Things Turn Around (4:34)
A3.  That's Where You'll Find Me (4:45)
A4.  Heart Beat (4:39)
A5.  Premonition (4:15)

B1.  Life (5:13)
B2.  What To Do Now (4:19)
B3.  Summer Love (5:30)
B4.  Straight To The Point (4:25)
B5.  You And Me Tonight (4:23)

Ano: 1989
Título: Made To Be Together 
Gravadora: Virgin 
Formato: LP
A1.  Made To Be Together (4:37)
A2.  Dreamer (4:50)
A3.  Time Is Running Out (4:55)
A4.  Waiting Downtown (4:34)
A5.  Dance (4:26)

B1.  More & More (4:30)
B2.  You Don't Appreciate My Love (4:57)
B3.  Going Crazy (4:25)
B4.  Patience And Time (4:33)
B5.  Sexy Dancer (4:44)