Discografia: Delegation

Ano: 1977
Título: The Promise Of Love 
Gravadora: State Records 
Formato: LP
A1.  The Promise Of Love (3:34)
A2.  You've Been Doing Me Wrong (3:49)
A3.  Mr. Heartbreak (4:21)
A4.  Let Me Take You To The Sun (4:04)
A5.  Back Door Love (2:52)

B1.  Where Is The Love (We Used To Know) (4:02)
B2.  Soul Trippin' (3:54)
B3.  Oh Honey (4:07)
B4.  Someone Oughta Write A Song (About You Baby) (5:43)
B5.  Love Is Like A Fire (3:19)

Ano: 1979
Título: Eau De Vie 
Gravadora: Ariola 
Formato: LP
A1.  Heartache No. 9 (5:16)
A2.  Sho' 'Nuff Sold On You (5:15)
A3.  One More Step To Take (4:40)
A4.  Blue Girl (5:12)

B1.  Darlin' (I Think About You) (4:19)
B2.  You And I (5:15)
B3.  Stand Up (Reach For The Sky) (4:57)
B4.  Welcome To My World (4:33)
B5.  Put A Little Love On Me (4:28)

Ano: 1981
Título: Delegation II "ou" Delegation 
Gravadora: Ariola
Formato: LP

A1.  Feels So Good (Loving You So Bad) (3:57)
A2.  Dance, Prance, Boogie (4:19)
A3.  In Love's Time (4:00)
A4.  Singing (4:16)
A5.  12th House (4:39)

B1.  In The Night (3:36)
B2.  Turn On To City Life (3:40)
B3.  Free To Be Me (4:53)
B4.  I Wantcha Back (3:11)
B5.  Gonna Keep My Eyes On You (3:15)

Ano: 1982
Título: Deuces High 
Gravadora: Ariola
Formato: LP
A1.  What Took You So Long (4:05)
A2.  I Figure I'm Out Of Your Life (4:40)
A3.  If You Were A Song (3:44)
A4.  Gonna Bring The House Down (5:37)
A5.  Tell Her (3:41)

B1.  Dance Like Fred Astaire (4:17)
B2.  No Words To Say (3:44)
B3.  Would You Like To Start A Thang With Me (3:55)
B4.  Dance-Time U.S.A. (5:04)

Ano: 1993
Título: Encore 
Gravadora: ZYX 
Formato: CD
01.  Wanne Be The Winner (3:37)
02.  I Won't Give Up (4:56)
03.  Building Our Love (4:11)
04.  Call Me (4:39)
05.  Stay A Little Longer (4:31)
06.  Rumours (4:16)
07.  What Have I Got To Do (4:36)
08.  Don't Stop (4:12)
09.  Can't Let You Go (4:18)
10.  My Girl (4:02)