Discografia: Donna Allen

Ano: 1986
Título: Perfect Timing
Gravadora: 21 Records
Formato: LP
A1.  Serious (4:02)
A2.  Sweet Somebody (3:25)
A3.  Satisfied (4:34)
A4.  Daydreams (4:35)
B1.  Wild Nights (4:54)
B2.  Perfect Timing (4:25)
B3.  Bit By Bit (4:10)
B4.  Another Affair (3:50)
B5.  Bad Love (4:09)
Ano: 1988
Título: Heaven On Earth
Gravadora: Oceana
Formato: LP
A1.  Can We Talk (3:54)
A2.  We're Smokin' Now (3:56)
A3.  Come For Me (4:26)
A4.  You Move, You Lose (3:56)
A5.  Heaven On Earth (4:08)
B1.  Joy And Pain (4:50)
B2.  Joker's Wild (3:45)
B3.  Renew The Love (4:11)
B4.  Hot Seat (Of My Car) (4:20)
B5.  Make It My Night (4:12)