Discografia: Dynasty

Ano: 1979
Título: Your Piece Of The Rock 
Gravadora: Solar
Formato: LP
A1.  Your Piece Of The Rock (8:03)
A2.  I Don't Want To Be A Freak (But I Can't Help Myself) (7:20)

B1.  Satisfied (7:10)
B2.  Whene You Feel Like Giving Love (Dial My Number) (4:36)
B3.  It's Still A Trill (5:20)

Ano: 1980
Título: Adventures In The Land Of Music 
Gravadora: Solar
Formato: LP
A1.  I Have Just Begun To Love You (6:28)
A2.  Groove Control (4:52)
A3.  Take Another Look At Love (4:24)
A4.  Day And Night (6:03)

B1.  Do Me Right (6:03)
B2.  Something To Remember (4:43)
B3.  Adventures In The Land Of Music (4:19)
B4.  Ice Breaker (5:22)

Ano: 1981
Título: The Second Adventure 
Gravadora: Solar
Formato: LP
A1.  Here I Am (5:08)
A2.  Pain, Got A Hold On Me (3:44)
A3.  A Man In Love (4:17)
A4.  Give Your Love (4:47)
A5.  You're My Angel (3:37)

B1.  Love In The Fast Lane (4:52)
B2.  Revenge (4:02)
B3.  Give It Up For Love (4:17)
B4.  High Time (I Left You Baby) (3:50)
B5.  That Lovin' Feelin' (4:28)

Ano: 1982
Título: Right Back At Ya 
Gravadora: Solar
Formato: LP
A1.  Check It Out (6:01)
A2.  Strokin' (5:19)
A3.  The Only One (4:40)
A4.  Questions (3:37)
A5.  Does That Ring A Bell (4:03)

B1.  Straight Out (3:41)
B2.  Right Back At Cha! (4:50)
B3.  That's The Way I Feel About You (4:12)
B4.  I Can't Stop Lovin' You (5:02)
B5.  All's Fair In Love & War (4:54)

Ano: 1986
Título: Daydreamin' 
Gravadora: Solar
Formato: LP
A1.  Cherry Red Bikini (6:30)
A2.  Way Out (4:59)
A3.  Freeway Lover (5:27)
A4.  Everlasting (4:43)

B1.  Personality (4:42)
B2.  Daydreamin' (4:49)
B3.  Tuff Love (5:31)
B4.  Lock On Love (4:27)

Ano: 1988
Título: Out Of Control 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP
A1.  Don't Waste My Time (4:24)
A2.  Out Of Control (3:43)
A3.  Way Out (4:59)
A4.  Give Your Love To Me (4:57)

B1.  Tell Me (Do U Want My Love) (5:36)
B2.  One Girl (4:50)
B3.  Cherry Red Bikini (5:01)
B4.  Tuff Love (5:31)