Discografia: Gayle Adams

Ano: 1980
Título: Gayle Adams 
Gravadora: Prelude 
Formato: LP
A1.  Your Love Is A Life Saver (5:50)
A2.  Stretch' In Out (6:07)
A3.  For The Love Of My Man (3:30)

B1.  You Brought It On Yourself (5:24)
B2.  I Don't Wanna Hear It (3:55)
B3.  Plain Out Of Luck (7:35)

Ano: 1982
Título: Love Fever 
Gravadora: Prelude 
Formato: LP
A1.  Baby I Need Your Loving (5:03)
A2.  Don't Blame It On Me (4:33)
A3.  You Don't Owe Me Nothing (5:10)
A4.  Let's Go All The Way (4:53)

B1.  Love Fever (6:37)
B2.  Can't Get Enough Of You (4:39)
B3.  Don't Jump To Conclusions (3:55)
B4.  I Loved Every Minute Of It (5:05)