Discografia: Gino Soccio

Ano: 1979
Título: Outline 
Gravadora: Warner 
Formato: LP
A1.  Dancer (8:23)
A2.  So Lonely (2:03)
A3.  The Visitors (6:45)

B1.  Dance To Dance (7:09)
B2.  There's A Woman (8:20)

Ano: 1980
Título: S-Beat 
Gravadora: RFC 
Formato: LP
A1.  S-Beat (4:40)
A2.  Heartbreaker (4:01)
A3.  Rhythm Of The World (6:44)
A4.  Steady Operator (3:03)

B1.  The Runaway (5:07)
B2.  Running In Circles (4:21)
B3.  Love Is (2:31)
B4.  I Wanna Take You There (Now) (5:58)

Ano: 1981
Título: Closer 
Gravadora: Atlantic 
Formato: LP
A1.  Try It Out (8:11)
A2.  Street Talk (5:32)
A3.  (It's Been) Too Long (5:02)

B1.  Hold Tight (5:16)
B2.  Love Is (2:37)
B3.  Closer (6:14)

Ano: 1982
Título: Face To Face 
Gravadora: Atlantic 
Formato: LP
A1.  It's Alright (7:37) 
A2.  Dream On (6:18)
A3.  You Move Me (5:58)

B1.  Who Dunnit? (5:50)
B2.  Remember (6:34)
B3.  Look At Yourself (6:41)