Discografia: GQ

Ano: 1979
Título: Disco Nights 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Disco Nights (Rock Freak) (5:49)
A2.  Make My Dream A Reality (6:10)
A3.  It's Your Love (4:12)
A4.  Spirit (3:44)

B1.  This Happy Feeling (5:19)
B2.  Wonderful (5:07)
B3.  Boogie Oogie Oogie (4:12)
B4.  I Do Love You (4:45)

Ano: 1980
Título: Two 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Standing Ovation (5:32)
A2.  Is It Cool (4:05)
A3.  Someday (In Your Life) (4:56)
A4.  Lies (5:19)

B1.  GQ Down (3:56)
B2.  Don't Stop This Feeling (4:59)
B3.  Reason For The Season (3:41)
B4.  Sitting In The Park (3:18)
B5.  It's Like That (4:17)

Ano: 1981
Título: Face To Face 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Shake (5:01)
A2.  You Put Some Love In My Life (3:42)
A3.  Shy Baby (3:58)
A4.  Sad Girl (3:04)
A5.  I Love (the Skin You're In) (4:51)

B1.  Boogie Shoogie Feelin' (5:27)
B2.  Dark Side Of The Sun (5:04)
B3.  Face To Face (4:35)
B4.  You've Got The Floor (5:08)