Discografia: Inner Life

Ano: 1979
Título: I'm Caught Up In A One Night Love Affair
Gravadora: Prelude
Formato: LP
A1.  I'm Caught Up (In A One Night Love Affair) (7:54)
A2.  I Hope It's The Right Time (8:50)
B1.  I Want To Give You Me (8:00)
B2.  You Got Me Dancing (6:30)
B3.  You Don't Have Dancing On Your Mind (5:42)
Ano: 1981
Título: Inner Life
Gravadora: Salsoul Records
Formato: LP
A1.  It's You (5:25)
A2.  Ain't No Mountain High Enough (7:53)
A3.  Pay Girl (5:58)
B1.  (Knock Out) Let's Go Another Round (7:03)
B2.  Live It Up (4:05)
B3.  Make It Last Forever (8:20)
Ano: 1982
Título: Inner Life II
Gravadora: Salsoul Records
Formato: LP
A1.  I Picked A Winner (4:38)
A2.  Moment Of My Life (7:00)
A3.  I Like It Like That (4:30)
B1.  Feel What I'm Feeling (4:57)
B2.  If You're Gonna Love Me (3:46)
B3.  I've Got To Find Me Somebody (8:25)