Discografia: Jermaine Jackson

Ano: 1972
Título: Jermaine Jackson
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  That's How Love Goes (3:25)
A2.  I'm in a Different World (3:05)
A3.  Homeward Bound (2:57)
A4.  Take Me in Your Arms (3:05)
A5.  I Only Have Eyes for You (2:40)
B1.  I Let Love Pass Me By (3:04)
B2.  Live It Up (2:58)
B3.  If You Were My Woman (3:47)
B4.  Ain't That Peculiar (3:10)
B5.  Daddy's Home (3:07)
Ano: 1973
Título: Come Into My Life
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Sitting In The Edge Of My Mind (4:12)
A2.  You're In Good Hands (3:17)
A3.  I Need You More Now Than Ever (4:06)
A4.  If You Don't Love Me (2:45)
A5.  A Million To One (2:35)
B1.  The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall) (3:25)
B2.  Does Your Mama Know About Me (3:09)
B3.  Come Into My Life (2:53)
B4.  So In Love (3:38)
B5.  Ma (4:30)
Ano: 1976
Título: My Name Is Jermaine
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Let's Be Young Tonight (5:05)
A2.  Faithful (5:14)
A3.  Look Past My Life (3:21)
A4.  Bass Odyssey (3:27)
B1.  Who's That Lady (4:07)
B2.  Lovely, You're The One (4:04)
B3.  Stay With Me (2:51)
B4.  I Just Want To Take This Time (4:31)
B5.  My Touch Of Madness (4:56)
Ano: 1977
Título: Feel The Fire
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Feel The Fire (Burning From Me To You) (4:34)
A2.  You Need To Be Loved (5:50)
A3.  Strong Love (3:14)
A4.  Git Up And Dance (3:15)
B1.  I Love You More (3:34)
B2.  Happiness Is (4:20)
B3.  Some Kind Of Woman (4:10)
B4.  Got To Get To You Girl (3:26)
B5.  Take Time (3:50)
Ano: 1978
Título: Frontiers
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Let It Ride (4:00)
A2.  The Force (4:23)
A3.  Take A Trip To Tomorrow (4:12)
A4.  Je Vous Aime Beaucoup (4:00)
B1.  You Gave Me Something To Believe In (2:28)
B2.  I Love Every Little Thing About You (2:63)
B3.  Isn't She Lovely (3:30)
B4.  Castles Of Sand (5:29)
Ano: 1980
Título: Let's Get Serious
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Let's Get Serious (8:05)
A2.  Where Are You Now (3:53)
A3.  You Got To Hurry Girl (4:34)
A4.  We Can Put It Back Together (5:05)
B1.  Burnin' Hot (7:52)
B2.  You're Supposed To Keep Your Love For Me (5:35)
B3.  Feelin' Free (7:38)
Ano: 1980
Título: Jermaine
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  The Pieces Fit (5:22)
A2.  You Like Me Don't You (4:59)
A3.  Little Girl (Don't You Worry) (4:47)
A4.  All Because Of You (4:42)
A5.  You've Changed (1:50)
B1.  First You Laugh, Then You Cry (4:50)
B2.  I Miss You So (2:44)
B3.  Can I Change My Mind (3:29)
B4.  Beautiful Morning (5:19)
Ano: 1981
Título: I Like Your Style
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  I Gotta Have Ya (5:09)
A2.  I'm Just Too Shy (3:47)
A3.  You're Givin' Me The Runaround (3:36)
A4.  Paradise In Your Eyes (5:10)
A5.  Is It Always Gonna Be Like This (4:08)
B1.  Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours (3:46)
B2.  Maybe Next Time (3:58)
B3.  I Can't Take No More (3:19)
B4.  It's Still Undone (5:45)
B5.  I'm My Brother's Keeper (4:27)
Ano: 1982
Título: Let Me Tickle Your Fancy
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  Let Me Tickle Your Fancy (3:50)
A2.  Very Special Part (6:32)
A3.  Uh Uh I Didn't Do It (4:29)
A4.  You Belong To Me (4:02)
A5.  You Moved A Mountain (4:22)
B1.  Running (4:16)
B2.  Messing Around (4:28)
B3.  This Time (4:17)
B4.  There's A Better Way (4:12)
B5.  I Like Your Style (5:01)
Ano: 1984
Título: Dynamite
Gravadora: Arista
Formato: LP
A1.  Dynamite (6:01)
A2.  Sweetest Sweetest (4:05)
A3.  Tell Me I'm Not Dreamin' (Too Good To Be True) (4:22)
A4.  Escape From The Planet Of The Ant Men (5:04)
B1.  When The Rain Begins To Fall (4:06)
B2.  Come To Me (One Way Or Another) (5:17)
B3.  Do What You Do (4:46)
B4.  Take Good Care Of My Heart (4:17)
B5.  Some Things Are Private (4:05)
B6.  Oh Mother (4:48)
Ano: 1986
Título: Precious Moments
Gravadora: Arista
Formato: LP
A1.  Do You Remember Me? (5:03)
A2.  Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone (4:30)
A3.  Give A Little Love (3:53)
A4.  Precious Moments (5:10)
A5.  I Think It's Love (3:52)
B1.  Our Love Story (4:31)
B2.  I Hear Heartbeat (5:39)
B3.  If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (4:19)
B4.  Voices In The Dark (4:36)
B5.  Words Into Action (4:55)
Ano: 1989
Título: Don't Take It Personal
Gravadora: Arista
Formato: LP
A1.  Climb Out (4:37)
A2.  Don't Take It Personal (4:29)
A3.  Make It Easy On Love (4:14)
A4.  So Right (5:02)
A5.  I'd Like To Get To Know You (4:39)
B1.  Two Ships (in The Night) (5:08)
B2.  Rise To The Occasion (4:44)
B3.  (C'mon) Feel The Need (4:34)
B4.  Next To You (4:01)
B5.  Don't Make Me Wait (4:30)
Ano: 1991
Título: You Said
Gravadora: La Face
Formato: CD
1.  You Said, You Said (5:36) 
2.  Rebel (With A Cause) (4:26) 
3.  I Dream, I Dream (Prelude) (0:25) 
4.  I Dream, I Dream (4:45) 
5.  We're Making Whoopee (5:09) 
6.  Treat You Right (5:02)
7.  A Lovers Holiday (5:24) 
8.  Secrets (4:57) 
9.  True Lovers (4:42) 
10. Don't You Deserve Someone (5:27) 
11. Word To The Badd!! (5:16) 
12. You Said, You Said (Extended Remix) (7:02)
Ano: 2012
Título: I Wish You L.O.V.E.
Gravadora: Disques DOM
Formato: CD
1.  I've Got All The World On A String (2:14)
2.  I've Got You Under My Skin (3:43)
3.  I Wish You Love (2:57)
4.  Autumn Leaves / Les Feuilles Mortes (2:47)
5.  Can't Take My Eyes Off You (3:27)
6.  But Not For Me (2:39)
7.  My Funny Valentine (3:50)
8.  Almost Like Being In Love (1:46)
9.  All The Things You Are (2:53)