Discografia: Jerry Knight

Ano: 1980
Título: Jerry Knight 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  Good Times (5:19)  
A2.  Monopoly (3:57)  
A3.  Overnight Sensation (5:02)  
A4.  Sweetest Love (3:57)
B1.  Joy Ride (3:44)  
B2.  Let Me Be The Reason (3:46)  
B3.  Freek Show (4:13)  
B4.  Now That She's Rockin' (6:14) 

Ano: 1981
Título: Perfect Fit 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  Perfect Fit (5:28)  
A2.  Higher (3:58)  
A3.  Turn It Out (5:18)  
B1.  Twilight (2:00) 
B2.  Play Sista' (3:54)  
B3.  Easier To Run Away (5:43)  
B4.  Too Busy (3:38)  
B5.  Rainbow (5:18)

Ano: 1982
Título: Love's On Our Side 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  She's Got To Be (A Dancer) (5:09)  
A2.  I'm Down For That (3:53)  
A3.  Nothing Can Hold Us Back (3:42)  
A4.  Brand New Fool (3:59) 
B1.  Fire (5:01)  
B2.  Beautiful (3:16)  
B3.  Do It All For You (4:05)  
B4.  Do You Really Mean It? (5:26)