Discografia: Lakeside

Ano: 1977
Título: Lakeside 
Gravadora: ABC Records 
Formato: LP
A1.  Shine On (Lift Your Spirit Higher) (4:03)
A2.  Taboo (6:24)
A3.  Miss Look But Don't Touch (3:43)
A4.  I'll Be There Knocking (4:28)

B1.  Diamond Girl (Tell Me Why You're Crying) (6:07)
B2.  If I Didn't Have You (7:42)
B3.  It's Not Only The Outside That Counts (4:38)
B4.  Epilogue (3:02)

Ano: 1978
Título: Shot Of Love 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP
A1.  Shot Of Love (3:42)
A2.  Hold On Tight (4:05)
A3.  One Minute After Midnight (4:47)
A4.  Time (5:04)

B1.  Given In To Love (5:10)
B2.  It's All The Way Live (7:14)
B3.  Visions Of My Mind (5:12)

Ano: 1979
Título: Rough Riders 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP
A1.  Rough Rider (4:45)
A2.  All In My Mind (4:42)
A3.  If You Like Our Music (Get Up And Move) (4:33)
A4.  I Can't Get You Out Of My Head (5:36)

B1.  Pull My Strings (6:54)
B2.  I'll Never Leave You (6:15)
B3.  From 9:00 Until (6:04)

Ano: 1980
Título: Fantastic Voyage 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP 
A1.  Fantastic Voyage (6:10)
A2.  Your Love Is On The One (6:20)
A3.  I Need You (5:50)

B1.  Strung Out (5:07)
B2.  Say Yes (5:16)
B3.  Eveready Man (4:37)
B4.  I Love Everything You Do (4:30)
B5.  Say Yes (Reprise) (0:29)

Ano: 1981
Título: Keep Moving Straight Ahead 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP
A1.  Keep On Movin' Straight Ahead (4:41)
A2.  It's You (5:03)
A3.  Be My Lady (6:14)
A4.  It's Got To Be Love (3:53)

B1.  We Want You (on The Floor) (6:32)
B2.  Back Together Again (4:37)
B3.  Anything For You (5:22)
B4.  All For You (3:47)

Ano: 1981
Título: Your Wish Is My Command 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP
A1.  Your Wish Is My Command (5:57)
A2.  The Songwriter (5:01)
A3.  The Urban Man (4:54)
A4.  I'll Be Standing By (5:07)

B1.  I Want To Hold Your Hand (5:49)
B2.  Something About That Woman (4:21)
B3.  Special (4:31)
B4.  Magic Moments (4:31)

Ano: 1983
Título: Untouchtables 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP
A1.  Raid (6:54)
A2.  Turn The Music Up (7:26)
A3.  So Let's Love (4:58)

B1.  Real Love (4:48)
B2.  Alibi (4:41)
B3.  Untouchable (5:58)
B4.  Tinsel Town Theory (AKA: The Hollywood Story) (5:45)
B5.  So Let's Love (Reprise) (0:31)

Ano: 1984
Título: Outrageous 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP
A1.  Outrageous (6:11)
A2.  Make My Day (5:49)
A3.  Baby I'm Lonely (5:25)
A4.  Worn & Torn (5:08)

B1.  Restrictions (6:07)
B2.  Show You The Way (5:40)
B3.  Something About You (4:41)
B4.  Make It Right (5:17)

Ano: 1987
Título: Power 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP
A1.  Relationship (5:32)
A2.  Power (5:22)
A3.  Bullseye (3:15)
A4.  Still Feeling Good (4:56)

B1.  To Be Your Lover (5:21)
B2.  Sensations (4:15)
B3.  Just A Touch Away (4:36)
B4.  Love I Can Bank On (4:17)

Ano: 1990
Título: Party Patrol 
Gravadora: Solar 
Formato: LP
A1.  Money (4:41)
A2.  Party Patrol (4:53)
A3.  Sailing (5:40)
A4.  You (4:53)
A5.  So Fine (4:47)

B1.  You're The Only One (4:50)
B2.  Let The Moon Shine (4:13)
B3.  U Got It Goin' On (3:58)
B4.  Talk About Love (6:28)
B5.  Think Twice (4:55)

Ano: 1997
Título: Invasion (Live) 
Gravadora: Intersound 
Formato: CD
01.  Intro (1:14)
02.  Outrageous (6:35)
03.  Raid (7:06)
04.  Make My Day (6:00)
05.  Hello (2:35)
06.  All The Way Live (5:53)
07.  Say Yes (5:35)
08.  Real Love (5:48)
09.  Something About That Woman (8:39)
10.  I Wanna Hold Your Hand (9:54)
11.  Fantastic Voyage (15:39)