Discografia: Linda Clifford

Ano: 1977
Título: Linda 
Gravadora: Curtom 
Formato: LP
A1.  From Now On (5:10)
A2.  Be Tender With My Love (3:52)
A3.  You Can Do It (4:11)
A4.  You Gotta Tell Her (3:37)
A5.  One Thing On My Mind (3:50)

B1.  Tonight's The Night (4:07)
B2.  Only Fooling Myself (3:57)
B3.  Still In Love With You (3:29)
B4.  If It's Magic (4:53)

Ano: 1978
Título: If My Friends Could See Me Now 
Gravadora: Curtom 
Formato: LP
A1.  If My Friends Could See Me Now (7:53)
A2.  You Are, You Are (5:16)
A3.  Runaway Love (7:04)

B1.  Broadway Gypsy Lady (3:41)
B2.  I Feel Like Falling In Love Again (5:04)
B3.  Please Darling, Don't Say Goodbye (4:36)
B4.  Gypsy Lady (5:42)

Ano: 1979
Título: Let Me Be Your Woman 
Gravadora: RSO 
Formato: 2 LP
A1.  Hold Me Close (4:48)
A2.  Let Me Be Your Woman (3:12)
A3.  Don't Give It Up (9:26)

B1.  I Can't Let This Good Thing Get Away (4:13)
B2.  Don't Let Me Have Another Bad Dream (3:54)
B3.  Sweet Melodies (7:55)

C1.  One Of Those Songs (11:50)

D1. Bridge Over Troubled Water (10:22)

Ano: 1979
Título: Here's My Love 
Gravadora: RSO 
Formato: LP
A1.  King For A Night (3:10)
A2.  Here's My Love (5:15)
A3.  I Just Wanna Wanna (5:06)
A4.  Bailin' Out (4:24)

B1.  Never Gonna Stop (4:39)
B2.  Lonely Night (7:12)
B3.  Repossessed (5:36)

Ano: 1980
Título: Linda Clifford & Curtis Mayfield: 
            The Right Combination
Gravadora: RSO 
Formato: LP
A1.  Rock You To Your Socks (4:34)
A2.  The Right Combination (4:43)
A3.  I'm So Proud (3:36)
A4.  Ain't No Love Lost (4:25)

B1.  It's Lovin' Time (Your Baby's Sensation) (6:21)
B2.  Love's Sweet Sensation (3:49)
B3.  Between You Baby And Me (4:40)

Ano: 1980
Título: I'm Yours 
Gravadora: RSO 
Formato: LP
A1.  Shoot Your Best Shot (7:48)
A2.  I Had A Talk With My Man (6:15)
A3.  It Don't Hurt No More (7:32)

B1.  Red Light (3:40)
B2.  I Want To Get Away With You (4:49)
B3.  If You Let Me (4:14)
B4.  I'm Yours (4:16)

Ano: 1982
Título: I'll Keep On Loving You 
Gravadora: Capitol 
Formato: LP
A1.  Let It Ride (4:37)
A2.  Never Say Never (4:14)
A3.  Ain't You Glad (4:16)
A4.  Build A Fire (5:36)

B1.  Only The Angels Know (4:02)
B2.  All The Man I Need (4:01)
B3.  I'll Keep On Loving You (3:43)
B4.  Lied (3:02)
B5.  Don't Come Crying To Me (Club Mix) (6:00)

Ano: 1984
Título: Sneakin' Out 
Gravadora: Red Label 
Formato: LP
A1.  Sneakin' Out (5:03)
A2.  A Night With The Boys (6:53)
A3.  One Mistake (3:27)
A4.  We've Got Our Chance (4:55)

B1.  How Do You Say (5:00)
B2.  Love Hostage (5:26)
B3.  I Just Want To Hold You (4:23)
B4.  You're Mine (3:44)

Ano: 1985
Título: My Heart's On Fire 
Gravadora: Red Label 
Formato: LP
A1.  If You Want My Love To Last (4:36)
A2.  Real Love (4:08)
A3.  The Heat In Me (6:09)
A4.  X-ray Eyes (4:40)

B1.  Sweet Distraction (4:18)
B2.  Wrap Your Arms Around Me (4:30)
B3.  Here Comes The Night (3:45)
B4.  First Offense (5:56)