Discografia: LTD

Ano: 1974
Título: Love, Togetherness & Devotion 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  To The Bone (3:22)
A2.  Elegant Love (3:46)
A3.  Not On Your Life (2:58)
A4.  Gestures Unfulfilled (3:59)
A5.  What Goes Around (3:44)
A6.  Success (4:15)

B1.  Thank You Mother (3:11)
B2.  How Could You Be So Cold? (2:46)
B3.  Whatcha Wanna Do (3:10)
B4.  I Told You I'd Be Back (3:20)
B5.  Lucky Day (5:51)

Ano: 1974
Título: Gittin' Down 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  Don't Lose Your Cool (2:44)
A2.  Groove For A Little While (3:21)
A3.  Your Love Is The Answer (2:53)
A4.  Eldorado Joe (4:21)
A5.  Tryin' To Find A Way (3:04)
A6.  Ain't No Way (2:47)

B1.  It's You (3:04)
B2.  Look In My Eyes (3:17)
B3.  Churn Baby Churn (3:00)
B4.  Sweet Thang (2:35)
B5.  You Can Be Free (5:17)

Ano: 1976
Título: Love To The World 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  Love To The World (5:07)
A2.  Time For Pleasure (5:20)
A3.  Love Ballad (4:35)

B1.  Get Your It Together (4:48)
B2.  Let The Music Keep Playing (4:22)
B3.  The Word (5:30)
B4.  Love To The World Prayer (3:49)

Ano: 1977
Título: Something To Love 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  Age Of The Showdown (5:41) 
A2.  (Won't Cha) Stay With Me (3:59) 
A3.  (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again (4:44) 
A4.  You Come First At Last (4:05)

B1.  We Party Hearty (5:15) 
B2.  If You're In Need (3:58) 
B3.  Never Get Enough Of Your Love (3:47) 
B4.  Make Someone Smile, Today! (4:03) 
B5.  Material Things (4:14)

Ano: 1978
Título: Togetherness 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  Holding On (When Love Is Gone) (3:57)
A2.  We Both Deserve Each Other's Love (3:05)
A3.  Jam (4:38)
A4.  You Must Have Know I Needed Love (3:33)
A5.  Don't Stop Loving Me Now (3:56)

B1.  It's Time To Be Real (3:28)
B2.  Concentrate On You (4:45)
B3.  You Fooled Me (3:14)
B4.  Together Forever (3:45)
B5.  Let's All Live And Give Together (4:15)

Ano: 1979
Título: Devotion 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  One On One (5:18)
A2.  Share My Love (4:20)
A3.  Stand Up L.T.D. (4:43)
A4.  Say That You'll Be Mine (5:04)

B1.  Dance 'N' Sing 'N' (5:32)
B2.  Sometimes (3:09)
B3.  Promise You'll Stay (3:20)
B4.  Stranger (4:29)
B5.  Feel It (3:44)

Ano: 1980
Título: Shine On 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  You Gave Me Love (4:32)
A2.  Where Did We Go Wrong (4:30)
A3.  Getaway (4:28)
A4.  Will Love Grow (4:21)

B1.  Love Is What You Need (4:14)
B2.  Shine On (3:58)
B3.  Lovers Everywhere (3:51)
B4.  Lady Love (3:40)
B5.  Don't Cha Know (3:56)

Ano: 1981
Título: Love Magic 
Gravadora: A&M 
Formato: LP
A1.  Kickin' Back (6:08)
A2.  Burnin' Hot (6:04)
A3.  Cuttin' It Up (4:13)

B1.  Stay On The One (4:17)
B2.  Love Magic (4:04)
B3.  April Love (4:25)
B4.  It Must End (4:29)
B5.  Now (3:43)

Ano: 1983
Título: For You 
Gravadora: Montage Records 
Formato: LP
A1.  For You (4:17)
A2.  Stop On By (5:31)
A3.  Is It Over (5:11)
A4.  Steppin’ Out (4:29)

B1.  Slick (4:37)
B2.  Caught In The Middle Of Goodbye (4:22)
B3.  Watcha Gonna dop (5:14)
B4.  Party With You (4:32)

Ano: 1999
Título: Marry You 
Gravadora: Philly TownCrier Records 
Formato: CD
01.  Marry You (4:42)
02.  Hold U (4:07)
03.  Jeremiah 33:3 (Call On Me) (3:40)
04.  Curb (4:19)
05.  Mean Matter (3:36)
06.  You Don't Know (4:12)
07.  Back In Love Again (1:53)
08.  Where Did We Go Wrong (4:24)
09.  We Both Desire Each Other's Love (1:41)
10.  Stronger (1:31)
11.  Holding On (1:49)
12.  Concentrate On You (3:43)
13.  Love Ballad (3:01)
14.  Oasis (5:20)