Discografia: Margie Joseph

Ano: 1971
Título: Margie Joseph Makes A New Impression 
Gravadora: Volt 
Formato: LP
A1.  Monologue: Women Talk (2:45)
A2.  Stop In The Name Of Love (8:06)
A3.  Punish Me (3:30)
A4.  Medicine Bend (2:57)
A5.  Come Tomorrow (4:01)

B1.  Sweeter Tomorrow (3:12)
B2.  Same Thing (2:10)
B3.  How Beautiful The Rain (2:39)
B4.  I'm Fed Up (2:45)
B5.  Make Me Believe You'll Stay (4:23)
B6.  Temptation's About To Take Your Love (3:27)

Ano: 1971
Título: Phase II 
Gravadora: Volt 
Formato: LP
A1.  That Other Woman Got My Man & Gone (3:31)
A2.  My World Is Empty Without You (5:19)
A3.  I'll Always Love You (2:56)
A4.  Strung Out (3:52)

B1.  Please Don't Stop Lovin' Me (3:03)
B2.  I Love You Too Much To Say Goodbye (3:45)
B3.  Didn't Have To Tell Me (2:56)
B4.  Takin' All The Love I Can (4:09)

Ano: 1973
Título: Margie Joseph 
Gravadora: Atlantic 
Formato: LP
A1.  I Been Down (3:09)
A2.  Make Me Believe You'll Stay (4:22)
A3.  Let's Stay Together (3:26)
A4.  Turn Around And Love You (3:32)
A5.  I'm Only A Woman (4:30)
A6.  Let's Go Somewhere And Love (2:54)

B1.  You Better Know It (3:15)
B2.  Touch Your Woman (3:10)
B3.  I'll Take Care Of You (3:37)
B4.  I'm So Glad I'm Your Woman (3:50)
B5.  How Do You Spell Love (3:49)
B6.  I'd Rather Go Blind (5:41)

Ano: 1974
Título: Sweet Surrender 
Gravadora: Atlantic 
Formato: LP
A1.  Come Lay Some Lovin' On Me (3:55)
A2.  (Strange) I Still Love You (3:36)
A3.  Come With Me (3:16)
A4.  Baby I'm-A Want You (3:03)
A5.  To Know You Is To Love You (3:35)

B1.  I'm Still Around Tomorrow (3:08)
B2.  My Love (4:00)
B3.  Ridin' High (3:22)
B4.  He's Got A Way (3:50)
B5.  Sweet Surrender (2:53)

Ano: 1975
Título: Margie 
Gravadora: Atlantic 
Formato: LP
A1.  Sign Of The Times (3:03)
A2.  Believe In Humanity (2:39)
A3.  The Same Love That Me Laugh (4:37)
A4.  Who Gets Your Love (3:10)
A5.  Promise Me Your Love (4:23)
A6.  If You Walked Away (3:52)

B1.  Stay Still (5:00)
B2.  After All This Time (3:52)
B3.  Words (Are Impossible) (3:39)
B4.  Just As Soon As The Feeling's Over (4:02)
B5.  I Can't Move No Mountains (2:40)

Ano: 1976
Título: Hear The Words Feel The Feeling 
Gravadora: Cotillion 
Formato: LP
A1.  Hear The Words, Feel The Feeling (4:38) 
A2.  Didn´t I Tell You (2:54) 
A3.  Why'd You Lie (5:22) 
A4.  Prophecy (5:19)
B1.  All Cried Out (5:22) 
B2.  Something To Fall Back On (3:50) 
B3.  Don´t Turn The Lights Off (4:35) 
B4.  Feeling My Way (6:15) 
B5.  I Get Carried Away (3:45)

Ano: 1978
Título: Feeling My Way 
Gravadora: Atlantic 
Formato: LP
A1.  I Feel His Love (3:38)
A2.  Come On Back To Me Lover (3:22)
A3.  You Turned Me On To Love (3:49)
A4.  I Love Talking 'Bout Baby (3:43)
A5.  He Came Into My Life (3:38)

B1.  Picture Of A Clown (2:58)
B2.  How Will I Know (3:53)
B3.  Love Takes Tears (3:16)
B4.  All Good-Bye's Aren't Gone (2:58)
B5.  Discover Me (And You Will Discover You) (3:04)

Ano: 1982
Título: Knockout 
Gravadora: Houston Connection 
Formato: LP
A1.  Knockout (Special Mix) (6:18) 
A2.  Moove To The Groove (6:21) 
A3.  Come And Make Love With Me (4:16) 
A4.  Gonna Get You (4:18)
B1.  Pull The Shades (4:38) 
B2.  The One You Can Trust (4:47) 
B3.  Give It To Me (4:36) 
B4.  I'm Blessed (4:41)

Ano: 1984
Título: Ready For The Night 
Gravadora: Cotillion 
Formato: LP
A1.  Ready For The Night (5:13)
A2.  Midnight Lover (4:42)
A3.  Take Me Away Tonight (4:43)
A4.  Big Strong Man (6:12)

B1.  Tell Me (4:46)
B2.  Is It Gonna Be Me & You (4:57)
B3.  I Wants Mo' Stuff (5:30)
B4.  Adonai (5:29)

Ano: 1988
Título: Stay 
Gravadora: Ichiban 
Formato: LP
A1.  Love's Calling (5:18) 
A2.  Stay (4:25) 
A3.  Cinnamon Rosy Cadillac (4:33) 
A4.  I've Got To Have Your Love (5:33)
B1.  Radio M.U.S.C. Man (4:28) 
B2.  The Wheels Of Life (4:37) 
B3.  Love Changes (6:30) 
B4.  Smile, These Are The Good Times (4:31)

Ano: 2006
Título: Latter Rain 
Gravadora: Sista Praise 
Formato: CD
01.  Latter Rain (7:52)
02.  I'll Bear You Up on Eagles' Wings (5:37)
03.  Mover on Up a Little Higher (4:03)
04.  I Will Always Sing for Jesus (5:08)
05.  Spirit of the Lord Says Come (3:58)
06.  Walk Around Heaven (4:39)
07.  When Jesus Walked He Walked for Me (7:37)