Discografia: MFSB

Ano: 1973
Título: MFSB 
Gravadora: Philadelphia 
Formato: LP
A1.  Freddie's Dead (7:15) 
A2.  Family Affair (4:23) 
A3.  Something For Nothing (3:00) 

B1.  Back Stabbers (6:33) 
B2.  Lay In Low (5:57) 
B3.  Poinciana (5:57)

Ano: 1973
Título: Love Is The Message 
Gravadora: Philadelphia
Formato: LP
A1.  Zack's Fanfare (0:23)
A2.  Love Is The Message (6:35)
A3.  Cheaper To Keep Her (6:52)
A4.  My One And Only Love (4:34)

B1.  TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia) (3:43)
B2.  Zack's Fanfare (I Hear Music) (0:50)
B3.  Touch Me In The Morning (6:21)
B4.  Bitter Sweet (5:26)

Ano: 1975
Título: Philadelphia Freedom 
Gravadora: Philadelphia 
Formato: LP
A1.  Zach's Fanfare #2 (1:03)
A2.  Get Down With The Philly Sound (4:29)
A3.  Philadelphia Freedom (6:00)
A4.  South Philly (4:28)
A5.  Ferry Avenue (4:01)
A6.  Interlude 1 (0:52)

B1.  When Your Love Is Gone (4:11)
B2.  Morning Tears (5:15)
B3.  Brothers And Sisters (3:50)
B4.  Smile Happy (5:52)
B5.  The Zip (3:51)

Ano: 1975
Título: Universal Love 
Gravadora: Philadelphia 
Formato: LP
A1.  Sexy (3:33) 
A2.  MFSB (3:42) 
A3.  Human Machine (3:52) 
A4.  Love Has Not Time Or Place (6:18) 

B1.  T.L.C. (Tender Lovin' Care) (3:41) 
B2.  Let's Go Disco (4:14) 
B3.  K-Jee (4:15) 
B4.  My Mood (4:10)

Ano: 1976
Título: Summertime 
Gravadora: Philadelphia 
Formato: LP
A1.  Picnic In The Park (4:10)
A2.  Summertime (4:53)
A3.  Plenty Good Lovin' (4:33)
A4.  Sunnin' And Funnin' (4:14)

B1.  Summertime And I'm Feelin' Mellow (4:00)
B2.  I'm On Your Side (3:30)
B3.  Hot Summer Nights (4:25)
B4.  We Got The Time (4:41)

Ano: 1978
Título: The Gamble Huff Orchestra 
Gravadora: Philadelphia
Formato: LP
A1.  Dance With Me Tonight (5:08)
A2.  To Be In Love (5:47)
A3.  Let's Party Down (5:56)
A4.  Wishing On A Star (5:39)

B1.  Use Ta Be My Guy (5:15)
B2.  The Way I Feel Today (4:35)
B3.  Is It Something I Said (3:58)
B4.  Redwood Beach (4:13)

Ano: 1980
Título: Mysteries Of The World 
Gravadora: Philadelphia 
Formato: LP
A1.  Manhattan Skyline (4:27)
A2.  Mysteries Of The World (5:27)
A3.  Tell Me Why (3:57)
A4.  Metamorphosis (5:16)

B1.  Fortune Teller (6:08)
B2.  Old San Juan (4:27)
B3.  Thank You Miss Scott (4:14)
B4.  In The Shadow (3:37)