Discografia: Minnie Riperton

Ano: 1971
Título: Come To My Garden
Gravadora: GRT
Formato: LP
A1.  Les Fleur (3:16) 
A2.  Completeness (3:33) 
A3.  Come To My Garden (3:20) 
A4.  Memory Band (4:05)
A5.  Rainy Day In Centerville (5:24)
B1.  Close Your Eyes And Remember (3:42) 
B2.  Oh, By The Way (3:01) 
B3.  Expecting (3:55) 
B4.  Only When I'm Dreaming (3:29) 
B5.  Whenever, Wherever (3:32)
Ano: 1974
Título: Perfect Angel
Gravadora: Epic
Formato: LP
A1.  Reasons (3:25) 
A2.  It's So Nice (To See Old Friends) (4:47) 
A3.  Take A Little Trip (4:11) 
A4.  Seeing You This Way (2:51) 
A5.  The Edge Of A Dream (4:20)
B1.  Perfect Angel (3:41) 
B2.  Every Time He Comes Around (4:16) 
B3.  Lovin' You (3:54) 
B4.  Our Lives (5:56)
Ano: 1975
Título: Adventures In Paradise
Gravadora: Epic
Formato: LP
A1.  Baby, This Love I Have (4:02) 
A2.  Feelin' That Your Feelin's Right (4:22) 
A3.  When It Comes Down To It (3:24) 
A4.  Minnie's Lament (4:10) 
A5.  Love And Its Glory (5:10)
B1.  Adventures In Paradise (3:15) 
B2.  Inside My Love (4:45) 
B3.  Alone In Brewster Bay (4:25) 
B4.  Simple Things (3:44) 
B5.  Don't Let Anyone Bring You Down (2:55)
Ano: 1977
Título: Stay In Love
Gravadora: Epic
Formato: LP
A1.  Stick Together (6:19) 
A2.  Wouldn't Matter Where You Are (4:00) 
A3.  How Could I Love You More (4:05) 
A4.  Stay In Love (3:16)
B1.  Young Willing And Able (3:44) 
B2.  Could It Be I'm In Love (4:17) 
B3.  Oh Darlin'...Life Goes On (3:50) 
B4.  Can You Feel What I'm Saying? (4:17) 
B5.  Gettin' Ready For Your Love (3:38)
Ano: 1979
Título: Minnie
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  Memory Lane (4:23) 
A2.  Lover And Friend (4:13) 
A3.  Return To Forever (4:07) 
A4.  Dancin' & Actin' Crazy (6:03)
B1.  Love Hurts (3:35) 
B2.  Never Existed Before (4:17) 
B3.  I'm A Woman (4:00) 
B4.  Light My Fire (5:09)
Ano: 1980
Título: Love Lives Forever
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  Here We Go (6:58) 
A2.  I'm In Love Again (4:20) 
A3.  Strange Affair (7:55)
B1.  Island In The Sun (4:50) 
B2.  Give Me Time (4:27) 
B3.  You Take My Breath Away (4:31) 
B4.  The Song Of Life (La-La-La) (4:17)