Discografia: Mystic Merlin

Ano: 1980
Título: Mystic Merlin
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  Burned To Learn (5:03)
A2.  Don't Wanna Be A Star (5:24)
A3.  Dreams (6:22)
B1.  Can't Stop Dancin' (4:46)
B2.  Dark Side (3:43)
B3.  Got To Make The Best (4:21)
B4.  Just Can't Give You Up (7:00)
Ano: 1981
Título: Sixty Thrills A Minute
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  Sixty Thrills A Minute (4:55)
A2.  Hideaway (3:55)
A3.  Sign Of The Times (3:50)
A4.  Got To Make It Better (4:49)
A5.  Monkey Love (4:55)
B1.  Goddess Of The Boogie (6:46)
B2.  Searching For The Meaning Of Love (4:40)
B3.  Get It For Yourself (4:39)
B4.  Haunting You (Crystal Ball) (5:15)
Ano: 1982
Título: Full Moon
Gravadora: Capitol
Formato: LP
A1.  Mr. Magician (5:15)
A2.  Perfect (4:26)
A3.  Rock The World (4:33)
A4.  Your Love (4:04)
B1a. Full Moon Rising (Prelude) (0:30)
B1b. Full Moon (4:35)
B2.  Love Is What You Need (3:47)
B3.  Back To Zero (4:35)
B4.  Mindreader (4:42)