Discografia: Peaches & Herb

Ano: 1967
Título: For Your Love 
Gravadora: Date
Formato: LP
A1.  For Your Love (2:57)
A2.  The Things I Want To Hear (2:23)
A3.  I Love How You Love Me (2:34)
A4.  Embraceable You (3:36)
A5.  Everybody Loves A Lover (2:34)
A6.  It's True I Love You (2:55)

B1.  Answer Me My Love (2:58)
B2.  The Door Is Still Open To My Heart (2:51)
B3.  I Need Your Love So Desperately (2:36)
B4.  My Life (2:33)
B5.  Count On Me (2:25)

Ano: 1967
Título: Let's Fall In Love 
Gravadora: Date 
Formato: LP
A1.  Let's Fall In Love (2:37)
A2.  Just One Look (2:10)
A3.  I'm In The Mood For Love (2:43)
A4.  Becaues Of You (2:57)
A5.  Time After Time (3:23)
A6.  Will You LoveMe Tomorrow (2:12)

B1.  Close Your Eyes (2:34)
B2.  True Love (2:29)
B3.  We Belong Together (2:55)
B4.  When I Fall In Love (2:30)
B5.  I Will Watch Over You (2:40)

Ano: 1968
Título: Golden Duets 
Gravadora: Direction 
Formato: LP
A1.  Two Little Kids (2:40) 
A2.  Tockin' Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love) (2:26) 
A3.  Let It Be Me (3:07) 
A4.  What's The Matter With You Baby (2:22) 
A5.  Something You Got (2:12) 
A6.  Somethin' Stupid (2:33)
B1.  Love Is Strange (2:58) 
B2.  Baby (You've Got What It Takes) (2:53) 
B3.  Mockingbird (2:13) 
B4.  We Belong Together (2:57) 
B5.  I Want To Stay Here (2:16) 
B6.  I Do (2:16)

Ano: 1977
Título: Peaches & Herb 
Gravadora: MCA 
Formato: LP
A1.  We're Still Together (2:38)
A2.  Love Is Here Beside Us (4:20)
A3.  I'm Counting On You (3:20)
A4.  Just Remind Me (3:02)

B1.  Our Love Will Never Change (2:57)
B2.  That's The Way I Love You (3:25)
B3.  We've Got A Lot To Be Thankful For (3:36)
B4.  Good Good Times (3:16)
B5.  It Will Never Be The Same Again (3:22)

Ano: 1978
Título: 2 Hot!! 
Gravadora: Polydor 
Formato: LP
A1.  We've Got Love (3:21) 
A2.  Shake Your Groove Thing (5:45) 
A3.  Reunited (5:46) 
A4.  All Your Love (Give It Here) (4:22)

B1.  Love It Up Tonight (4:58) 
B2.  Four's A Traffic Jam (5:11) 
B3.  The Star Of My Life (4:08)  
B4.  Easy As Pie (4:35)

Ano: 1979
Título: Twice The Fire 
Gravadora: Polydor 
Formato: LP
A1.  Roller-Skatin' Mate (6:48)
A2.  Gypsy Lady (6:03)
A3.  I Pledge My Love (4:11)
A4.  Love Lift (3:18)

B1.  Howzabout Some Love (4:24)
B2.  (I Want Us) Back Together (6:26)
B3.  Put It There (4:06)
B4.  Gettin' Down, Gettin' Down (5:33)

Ano: 1980
Título: Worth The Wait 
Gravadora: Polydor 
Formato: LP
A1.  Funtime (6:32)
A2.  One Child Of Love (5:15)
A3.  All-Night Celebration (6:18)

B1.  Lovey Dovey (Girl & Guy) (4:05)
B2.  Surrender (4:11)
B3.  Hearsay (3:38)
B4.  Discover You (3:54)
B5.  The Love Stealers (5:06)

Ano: 1981
Título: Sayin' Something 
Gravadora: Polydor 
Formato: LP
A1.  Freeway (4:40) 
A2.  Red Hot Lover (4:22) 
A3.  Bluer Than Blue (4:17) 
A4.  Dream Come True (4:02)
B1.  Wear You Out (3:47) 
B2.  Star Steppin' (4:18) 
B3.  I Wish I Could Be A Kid Again (4:27) 
B4.  Picking Up The Pieces (3:45) 
B5.  Go With The Flow (4:08)

Ano: 1983
Título: Remember 
Gravadora: Columbia 
Formato: LP
A1.  I Got A Groove On (3:05)
A2.  Remember (4:28)
A3.  Keep On Smiling (4:02)
A4.  Love Is Love Is Love (3:19)
A5.  Be My Music (4:10)

B1.  I Believe (4:06)
B2.  In My World (4:00)
B3.  One On One Situation (4:27)
B4.  Come To Me (4:18)
B5.  When The Lights Go Out (4:18)

Ano: 2009
Título: Colors Of Love 
Gravadora: Imagem 
Formato: CD
01.  Higher (4:21)
02.  What You Gonna Do? (4:20)
03.  Tell Me That You Love Me (4:55)
04.  Spend the Night (4:40)
05.  Dance Floor (4:22)
06.  Girl You Got a Home (3:49)
07.  Take It Slow (4:30)
08.  If You Say You Love Me (3:43)
09.  Any Day (4:41)
10.  Survive (4:13)
11.  Say That You Love Me (4:07)