Discografia: Poussez

Ano: 1979
Título: Poussez 
Gravadora: Vanguard 
Formato: LP
A1.  Come On And Do It (7:38)
A2.  Boogie With Me (7:54)

B1.  You're All I Have (8:40)
B2.  Never Gonna Say Goodbye (7:53)

Ano: 1980
Título: Leave That Boy Alone 
Gravadora: Vanguard 
Formato: LP
A1.  I'm In Love With You (3:56)
A2.  Do It For The Sake Of Love (4:20)
A3.  You Made My Dream Come True (4:32)
A4.  Leave That Boy Alone! (5:33)

B1.  Let's Rollerskate (4:31)
B2.  I'm Never Gonna Give My Love Again (4:54)
B3.  I'll Always Be Your Friend (4:44)
B4.  Don't Stop, Keep Movin' (4:00)