Discografia: Ray Parker Jr & Raydio

Ano: 1978
Título: Raydio: Raydio 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Is This A Love Thing (6:16)
A2.  You Need This (To Satisfy That) (4:34)
A3.  Betcha You Can't Love Me Just Once (4:38)
A4.  Honey I'm Rich (3:10)

B1.  Jack & Jill (4:33)
B2.  Me (4:58)
B3.  Let's Go All The Way (3:27)
B4.  Get Down (4:20)

Ano: 1979
Título: Raydio: Rock On 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  What You Waitin' For (4:13)
A2.  Hot Stuff (5:14)
A3.  You Can't Change That (3:23)
A4.  Rock On (5:05)

B1.  More Than One Way To Love A Woman (5:44)
B2.  When You're In Need Of Love (6:12)
B3.  Goin' Thru School And Love (4:15)
B4.  Honey I'm A Star (3:39)

Ano: 1980
Título: Ray Parker Jr & Raydio: Two Places At The Same Time 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  It's Time To Party Now (4:53)
A2.  Until The Morning Comes (4:24)
A3.  Two Places At The Same Time (3:49)
A4.  Tonight's The Night (5:06)

B1.  A Little Bit Of You (4:18)
B2.  Everybody Makes Mistakes (4:58)
B3.  Can't Keep From Cryin' (3:37)
B4.  For Those Who Like To Groove (4:28)

Ano: 1981
Título: Ray Parker Jr & Raydio: A Woman Needs Love 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  A Woman Needs Love (Just Like You Do) (4:01)
A2.  It's Your Night (6:36)
A3.  That Old Song (4:19)
A4.  All In The Way You Get Down (3:51)

B1.  You Can't Fight What You Feel (5:45)
B2.  Old Pro (4:42)
B3.  Still In The Groove (6:18)
B4.  So Into You (4:30)

Ano: 1982
Título: Ray Parker Jr: The Other Woman 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  The Other Woman (4:06)
A2.  Streetlove (5:30)
A3.  Stay The Night (4:00)
A4.  It's Our Own Affair (3:50)

B1.  Let Me Go (5:03)
B2.  Let's Get Off (4:50)
B3.  Stop Look Before You Love (3:58)
B4.  Just Havin' Fun (3:20)

Ano: 1983
Título: Ray Parker Jr: Woman Out Of Control 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Woman Out Of Control (4:11)
A2.  I Still Can't Get Over Loving You (4:06)
A3.  Electronic Lover (4:25)
A4.  In The Heat Of The Night (4:13)

B1.  I Don't Wanna Know (4:30)
B2.  She Still Feels The Need (4:04)
B3.  Invasion (7:30)
B4.  N2U2 (3:49)

Ano: 1984
Título: Ray Parker Jr: Chartbusters 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Jamie (4:12)
A2.  Ghostbusters (Extended Version) (6:09) *
A3.  The Other Woman (4:04)
A4.  I've Been Diggin You (3:58)
A5.  Electronic Lover (4:35)

B1.  A Woman Needs Love (4:03)
B2.  I Still Can't Get Over Loving You (4:07)
B3.  Woman Out Of Control (4:13)
B4.  Invasion (7:28)

Ano: 1985
Título: Ray Parker Jr: Sex And The Single Man 
Gravadora: Arista 
Formato: LP
A1.  Girls Are More Fun (4:45)
A2.  Good Time Baby (4:37)
A3.  Everybody Wants Someone (4:42)
A4.  I'm A Dog (4:41)

B1.  One Sided Love Affair (3:58)
B2.  Sex And The Single Man (4:19)
B3.  I'm In Love (4:38)
B4.  Men Have Feelings Too (4:28)

Ano: 1987
Título: Ray Parker Jr: After Dark 
Gravadora: Geffen 
Formato: LP
A1.  I Don't Think That Man Should Sleep Alone (4:13)
A2.  Over You (4:38)
A3.  Lovin' You (4:08)
A4.  You Shoulda Kept A Spare (4:46)
A5.  The Past (3:27)

B1.  You Make My Nature Dance (4:30)
B2.  Perfect Lovers (5:12)
B3.  After Midnite (3:40)
B4.  I Love Your Daughter (3:44)
B5.  After Dark (4:29)

Ano: 1991
Título: Ray Parker Jr: I Love You Like You Are 
Gravadora: MCA 
Formato: LP
A1.  She Needs To Get Some (5:10)
A2.  Ain't Gone Go For That (5:03)
A3.  I Love You Like You Are (4:15)
A4.  No Matter What Happens (4:45)
A5.  Love Is So Strange (5:23)
A6.  Girl I Saw You (4:35)

B1.  Til I Met You (4:24)
B2.  Yesterday (4:34)
B3.  Angel (4:45)
B4.  Let's Go Back To Bed (4:34)
B5.  Love, Sex And Money (4:22)
B6.  Square One (5:44)

Ano: 2006
Título: Ray Parker Jr: I'm Free 
Gravadora: Raydio Music 
Formato: CD
01.  Mexico (4:07)
02.  Glass Of Wine (3:33)
03.  Middle Age Crisis (4:20)
04.  Mismaloya Beach (4:05)
05.  The Guitar Man (4:08)
06.  I'm Free (4:04)
07.  Rum Punch (4:18)
08.  Sunset Ray (4:06)
09.  Forgive Me (4:10)
10.  The Book (4:22)
11.  Gibson's Theme (4:09)