GrooveMix # 2 Ao Vivo

Últimas Execuções

Carregando ...

quarta-feira, 9 de abril de 2014

Discografia: TS Monk

1980 - House Of Music (Atlantic) A1.  Bon Bon Vie (5:04)
A2.  Candidate For Love (4:48)
A3.  Hot Night In The City (4:05)

B1.  The Last Of The Wicked Romancers (4:35)
B2.  Can't Keep My Hands To Myself (4:00)
B3.  Stay Free Of His Love (4:10)
B4.  House Of Music (5:31)

1981 - More Of The Good Life (Atlantic) A1.  Everybody Get On Up And Dance (3:59)
A2.  Too Much Too Soon (4:35)
A3.  Falling In Love With You (4:11)

A4.  Oh! Oh! Speedo (4:05)
B1.  First Lady Of Love (4:04)
B2.  More To Love (4:21)
B3.  You're Askin' Me, I'm Askin' You (Buggin' Me Out) (5:20)

1982 - Human (Mirage) A1.  Fantasy (5:38)
A2.  A Simple Misunderstanding (4:40)
A3.  I'll Get Over You Somehow (5:38)
A4.  Play Side Two (4:14)

B1.  Life Is What You Make It (6:11)
B2.  Stand (4:16)
B3.  Human (5:38)