Discografia: Carol Douglas

Ano: 1975
Título: The Carol Douglas Album 
Gravadora: RCA
Formato: LP
A1.  Doctor's Orders (4:29)
A2.  A Friend In Bed (4:05)
A3.  Baby, Don't Let This Good Love Die (3:24)
A4.  Take Me (Make Me Lose Control) (3:40)

B1.  A Hurricane Is Coming Tonite (4:06)
B2.  I Fell In Love With Love (2:50)
B3.  All Night Long (3:33)
B4.  Will We Make It Tonight (3:31)
B5.  Boy, You Know Just What I'm After (2:35)

Ano: 1976
Título: Midnight Love Affair 
Gravadora: RCA
Formato: LP
A1.  Carol's Theme I (0:35)
A2.  Midnight Love Affair (6:20)
A3.  Carol's Theme II (1:40)
A4.  In The Morning (6:05)
A5.  Lie To Me (3:35)

B1.  Life Time Guarantee (4:04)
B2.  Headline News (5:15)
B3.  Crime Don't Pay (4:42)

Ano: 1976
Título: Full Bloom 
Gravadora: RCA
Formato: LP
A1.  I Want To Stay With You (5:18) 
A2.  Full Bloom Suite #1 (1:32) 
A3.  Who, What, When, Where, Why (4:17) 
A4.  Full Bloom Suite #2 (0:34) 
A5.  Light My Fire (4:45) 

B1.  We Do It (3:21) 
B2.  I Got You On My Mind (3:44) 
B3.  I'll Take A Chance On Love (3:31) 
B4.  We're Gonna Make It (3:07) 
B5.  Dancing Queen (3:13)

Ano: 1978
Título: Burnin' 
Gravadora: Polydor 
Formato: LP
A1.  Fell In Love For The First Time Today (7:08)
A2.  Burnin' (5:12)
A3.  Let's Get Down To Doin' It Tonight (4:56)

B1.  Night Fever (6:30)
B2.  Let You Come Into My Life (5:28)
B3.  So You Win Again (3:31)
B4.  All My Love (3:33)

Ano: 1979
Título: Come Into My Life 
Gravadora: Midsong
Formato: LP
A1.  I Got The Answer (Disco Remix) (9:12)
A2.  Come Into My Life (5:30)
A3.  You Got A Love (5:37)

B1.  Love Sick (7:25)
B2.  You Ain't Said Nothing (6:24)
B3.  Treat Me Right (6:00)

Ano: 1983
Título:I Got Your Body 
Gravadora: Carrere 
Formato: LP
A1.  I Got Your Body (4:48)
A2.  Party Nights (3:37)
A3.  My Simple Heart (New Remix) (7:28)

B1.  Got Ya Where I Want Ya (3:57)
B2.  Slip Into Something Comfortable (3:45)
B3.  You're Not So Hot (7:13)
B4.  Rescue Me / Sending Out An SOS (4:20)