Discografia: David Ruffin

Ano: 1969
Título: My Whole World Ended 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me) (3:15)
A2.  Pieces Of A Man (2:46)
A3.  Somebody Stole My Dream (2:57)
A4.  I've Lost Everything I've Ever Loved (2:55)
A5.  Everlasting Love (2:58)
A6.  I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby (2:53)

B1.  The Double Cross (2:57)
B2.  Message From Maria (3:25)
B3.  World Of Darkness (3:55)
B4.  We'll Have A Good Thing Going On (2:34)
B5.  My Love Is Growing Stronger (2:39)
B6.  Flower Child (2:40)

Ano: 1969
Título: Feelin' Good 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Loving You (Is Hurting Me) (2:54)
A2.  Put A Little Love In Your Heart (2:56)
A3.  I'm So Glad I Fell For You (3:20)
A4.  Feeling Alright (3:09)
A5.  I Could Never Be President (2:32)
A6.  I Pray Everyday You Won't Regret Loving Me (2:57)

B1.  What You Gave Me (2:52)
B2.  One More Hurt (3:05)
B3.  I Let Love Slip Away (2:41)
B4.  I Don't Know Why I Love You (2:59)
B5.  The Forgotten Man (2:40)
B6.  The Letter (2:58)

Ano: 1970
Título: The Ruffin Brothers: I Am My Brother's Keeper 
Gravadora: Soul
Formato: LP
A1.  He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother (3:45)
A2.  Stand By Me (3:15)
A3.  When My Love Hand Comes Down (2:50)
A4.  Got To See If I Can't Get Mommy (To Come Back Home) (2:44)
A5.  Your Love Was Worth Waiting For (2:51)
A6.  Steppin' On A Dream (2:27)

B1.  Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) (2:56)
B2.  True Love Can Be Beautiful (3:10)
B3.  Turn Back The Hands Of Time (2:57)
B4.  Set 'Em Up (Move In For The Thrill) (2:59)
B5.  The Things We Have To Do (3:05)
B6.  Lo And Behold (3:20)

Ano: 1973
Título: David Ruffin 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  The Rovin' Kind (3:10)
A2.  Common Man (2:59)
A3.  I'm Just A Mortal Man (2:47)
A4.  (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right (4:14)
A5.  There Will Always Be Another Song To Sing (2:47)

B1.  I Miss You (Part 1) (3:40)
B2.  Blood Doners Needed (Give All You Can) (6:15)
B3.  A Little More Trust (2:57)
B4.  Go On With Your Bad Self (2:30)
B5.  Day In The Life, Of A Working Man (2:34)

Ano: 1974
Título: Me 'N Rock 'N Roll Are Here To Stay 
Gravadora: Motown
Formato: LP
A1.  I Saw You When You Met Her (6:50)
A2.  Take Me Clear From Here (3:35)
A3.  Smiling Faces Sometimes (5:32)
A4.  Me And Rock & Roll (Are Here To Stay) (3:05)

B1.  Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are) (3:40)
B2.  No Matter Where (3:31)
B3.  City Stars (3:21)
B4.  I Just Want To Celebrate (2:39)

Ano: 1975
Título: Who I Am 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Who I Am (4:01)
A2.  It Takes All Kinds Of People To Make A World (4:25)
A3.  Walk Away From Love (5:30)
A4.  I've Got Nothing But Time (3:23)
A5.  The Finger Pointers (3:27)

B1.  Wild Honey (4:46)
B2.  Heavy Love (4:51)
B3.  Statue Of A Fool (4:25)
B4.  Love Can Be Hazardous To Your Health (4:59)

Ano: 1976
Título: Everything's Coming Up Love 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  Discover Me (4:22)
A2.  First Round Knock-Out (8:44)
A3.  Good Good Times (3:41)
A4.  On And Off (3:21)

B1.  Ready, Willing And Able (3:32)
B2.  Everything's Coming Up Love (4:54)
B3.  Let's Get Into Something (4:52)
B4.  Until We Said Goodbye (3:34)

Ano: 1977
Título: In My Strike 
Gravadora: Motown 
Formato: LP
A1.  You're My Peace Of Mind (4:30)
A2.  Just Let Me Hold You For A Night (3:56)
A3.  I Can't Stop The Rain (4:21)
A4.  Nightmare (5:28)

B1.  Questions (4:15)
B2.  I'm Jealous (3:40)
B3.  Hey Woman (4:04)
B4.  There's More To Love (3:54)
B5.  Rode By The Place (Where We Used To Stay) (3:21)

Ano: 1979
Título: So Soon We Change 
Gravadora: Warner 
Formato: LP
A1.  Let Your Love Rain Down On Me (5:36)
A2.  Break My Heart (4:13)
A3.  I Get Excited (2:52)
A4.  Chain On The Brain (5:46)

B1.  Morning Sun Looks Blue (4:03)
B2.  Let's Stay Together (5:22)
B3.  So Soon We Change (3:53)
B4.  Sexy Dancer (4:42)

Ano: 1980
Título: Gentleman Ruffin 
Gravadora: Warner 
Formato: LP
A1.  I Wanna Be With You (3:33)
A2.  All I Need (4:17)
A3.  Love Supply (4:09)
A4.  Still In Love With You (3:10)

B1.  I Got A Thing For You (3:53)
B2.  Can We Make Love One More Time (4:33)
B3.  Slow Dance (4:31)
B4.  Don't You Go Home (4:20)

Ano: 1987
Título: Ruffin & Kendrick 
Gravadora: RCA
Formato: LP
A1.  I Couldn't Believe It (4:48)
A2.  Ordinary Girl (4:21)
A3.  One More For The Lonely Hearts Club (5:31)
A4.  Whatever You Got (3:47)
A5.  Don't Know Why You're Dreaming (3:28)

B1.  Family Affair (4:29)
B2.  One Last Kiss (3:50)
B3.  You Only Get What You Put Out (4:03)
B4.  Goodnight Pillow (3:51)

Ano: 2004
Título: David  * Gravado em 1971 
Gravadora: Hip O Select 
Formato: CD
01.  Each Day Is A Lifetime (3:14)
02.  I Want You Back (2:52)
03.  Out In The Country (3:40)
04.  You Can Come Right Back To Me (3:06)
05.  I Can't Be Hurt Anymore (3:20)
06.  Rainy Night In Georgia (4:42)
07.  I've Got A Need For You (3:22)
08.  Anything That You Ask For (2:56)
09.  Let Somebody Love Me (3:55)
10.  For The Shelter Of Your Love (3:29)
11.  Dinah (3:18)
12.  Don't Stop Lovin' Me (3:05)
13.  It's Gonna Take A Whole Lot Of Doin' (2:55)
14.  I Want Her To Say It Again (3:09)
15.  Your Heartaches I Can Surely Heal (3:26)
16.  Get Away Heartbreak (Keep On Moving) (3:12)
17.  You Make Me Do Things I Don't Want To Do (3:32)
18.  Mountain Of Memories (3:04)
19.  Heaven Help Us All (3:27)
20.  Each Day Is A Lifetime (3:15)
21.  Don't Stop Lovin' Me (2:53)
22.  You Can Come Right Back To Me (3:06)
23.  Dinah (3:15)