Discografia: Dayton

Ano: 1980
Título: Dayton 
Gravadora: United Artists 
Formato: LP
A1.  Dank (3:48)
A2.  Eyes On You (6:44)
A3.  Let Go (5:18)
A4.  Tonight (4:34)

B1.  Dayton (Jam) (5:35)
B2.  Livin' For Today (5:15)
B3.  So Glad (4:48)
B4.  Daytime Friend (4:24)

Ano: 1981
Título: Cutie Pie 
Gravadora: Liberty 
Formato: LP
A1.  Cutie Pie (4:48)
A2.  One Day Or Another (5:07)
A3.  You Lift Me Up (4:13)
A4.  Wanna Be Your Man (3:58)

B1.  Body Shaker (5:10)
B2.  Fool Was He (4:47)
B3.  Let Me Know (5:25)
B4.  Piece Of The Rock (2:19)

Ano: 1982
Título: Hot Fun 
Gravadora: EMI 
Formato: LP
A1.  Hot Fun In The Summertime (5:21)
A2.  We Can't Miss (4:46)
A3.  Patiently (5:31)
A4.  Krackity-Krack (5:33)

B1.  Meet The Man (5:51)
B2.  Gunch (5:18)
B3.  Never Repay Your Love (4:39)
B4.  Movin' Up (5:59)
B5.  Movin' Up Reprise (0:40)

Ano: 1983
Título: Feel The Music 
Gravadora: Capitol 
Formato: LP
A1.  The Sound Of Music (5:38)
A2.  It Must Be Love (4:04)
A3.  Out Tonight (4:56)
A4.  So What (4:57)

B1.  Love You Anyway (4:25)
B2.  Caught In The Middle (4:40)
B3.  Eyes (4:11)
B4.  Promise Me (4:02)
B5.  Lookin' Up (3:54)

Ano: 1985
Título: This Time 
Gravadora: Capitol 
Formato: LP
A1.  Ordinary Girl (4:56)
A2.  I've Got Me (Somebody To Love) (4:07)
A3.  This Love Will Last (4:09)
A4.  Nobody Else (4:49)

B1.  Hang Out (4:45)
B2.  This Time (4:57)
B3.  Coming To Get My Love (4:58)
B4.  You Should Be Dancin' (3:58)